You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Journey of Pain by @majerius

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago (edited)

I'm struck by the power in your words
It is true that as mare humans, our desires never run out. With Christ comes everything and the feeling of want Is long gone.
Thanks for this beautiful eye opener. The world needs to see more cause mny eyes are closed to the spirituality of our existence.
God bless you.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Ahh my poem mentor! I'm restruck (i doubt if that word exists 😂) by the sincerity of your comment. I'm touched and overwhelmed with joy just reading it. Thanks for your review.
Amen amen and amen

 3 years ago 

😂😂😂. We will let you use that word just this once. it's always a pleasure reading your posts and I've missed it.

 3 years ago 

😂😂😂😂

I'm back now🤭 i missed u and your posts too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66548.53
ETH 3594.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91