Choose Wisely 23/09/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Hello beautiful people am here again to share with you a joyful experience I have weakness that gives me joy in my heart everytime I think about it and am sure it's going to inspire someone too. When I met my soulmate today my husband, that was when I understood that those who kill you are never too far. He proposed to me no matter what evil friends said to him about me. He told them that I and i alone would be his wife because his not seen his woman in any other person but me. I was amazed we went on in living our lives being honest and happy and living on the principal "teach a child the right path so that when he or she grows up they won't depart from it" this concerned us because we decided to make our marriage life so joyful that as we grow old together we shall always know joy, respect, peace and love . Till now those who try to brandish our relationship telling on my husband to me and vice versa are living very shameful lives now. Guys happiness is a choice if you choose the right person and path God will always see you through.

IMG_20201225_184735_4.jpg

IMG_20200731_124950_7.jpg

Guys I share with you this story to watch out those with whom you associate"friends" cause they could be very good as well as very deadly like they say" show me your friends and I will tell you who you are". Some people will be like my friends are not me and I can't be bad like them but have you checked your attitude very well to see if you've not been influenced in one way or the other? I have a policy I use to know who my friends are or is i know it might not be the best and doesn't mean my friends or I don't make mistakes but to an extent it has really helped me and each time either of us is falling the order holds your hand and I can say it hasn't failed me cause I have peaceful friends, responsible, hard-working respectfully and fearless that makes us the women we have been.

IMG_20201017_091731_234.jpg

IMG_20200215_164701_2.jpg

Formulate your own policy of choosing your friends what ever your policy might be try to have positive happenings . Thanks guys I love you all

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Woow thanks for sharing this beautiful write up with us here. Indeed we really need to always choose our friends very wisely

 3 years ago 

You can say that dr

 3 years ago 

That was indeed a great choice you made and thank God it landed you somewhere positive so keep it up

 3 years ago 

Thanks there I will keep that up

 3 years ago 

Thanks for sharing with us this interesting write up, indeed be selective when it comes to choose a friend, because a friend supposed to care and love you as a family

 3 years ago 

Your always welcome my dr . That's very true

 3 years ago 

Thank you for sharing this wonderful experience and am happy to be a part of this testimony as your best friend. I must confess, that period wasn't easy but I equally learned alot. I love you sis❤️

 3 years ago 

Thank you sis love you too

 3 years ago (edited)

Ooh hear you noh, @ngumpers (Nguma). Where have you been? The love na only for sis 😂😂. @menti-josline thanks for the write up, I equally learn.

 3 years ago 

Hahahahhahah am glad you learned from my write up 🤗🤗🤗

 3 years ago 

The love is for everyone 😅

 3 years ago (edited)

A wise man once said if you believe you will receive.thats how it works and it worked for you . enjoy your choice dear.

 3 years ago 

You can say that again it's awesome for me

This post has been rewarded by @saxopedia from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Keep on steeming as well as improving your content to get more attention. Thank you, Steemit Team!

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much am honored

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58754.61
ETH 2507.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47