The Diary Game Betterlife with steem ✨...Birthday party with new neighbors..24/1/2023

in Steem Cameroonlast year

Greetings

How are you doing today hope you all are doing well..Life is very busy nowadays so it's my personal favorite to share my activity here and I want to activate in Steam Cameroon.

Last night i was resting at my house when suddenly my neighbor knocked on my door and invited us to a birthday party.

Then i went to my husband and asked what do you think about this event?
He said you and the child go, I don't want to go.
So i went to my room and am getting ready for the party.

I didn't buy a gift because it's an impromptu treat.I thought it would not be nice to go empty handed so I ordered a cake from a nearby bakery.

IMG_20230124_193559.jpg

We went to the neighbor's house but there is already a cake, he baked the cake at home. And we attended the birthday party.

They just invited us and her family was there its was really nice to meet with them.

They cut the cake with the kids, we ate the cake and had a delicious dinner with them.

IMG_20230124_192233.jpg

IMG_20230124_194350.jpg

Then we came back home and it was a great day with the neighbors as they have just shifted here a few days ago.

It's so cold here today we can't live without tea so I made pink tea for everyone.

IMG_20230124_201612.jpg

It was a great meeting with the neighbors.

Thank you so much for visiting my post...

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

A very good diary shared. I like cake very much Your cake design is beautiful. Good luck sharing your day with us. Good luck

 last year 

Thank you so much @shohel44

 last year 

wellcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67169.01
ETH 3130.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82