The Diary Game ✨ Betterlife with steem..A precious 💞 Day with mother❤️😇..11/December/2022.

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

Greetings 🤗 to all my Friends 👋...How are you doing today hope you all are doing well and enjoy these days with your family.I'm also well by the grace of God.. Today 11/December/2022 today i wanna sharing my one more day in my daily diary✍️.

Morning ☀️

You know my December vacation started last night my mom called me and said come here and stay with us for a few days so I'm excited to go home...

I've become a lazy person when I'm at home but that's okay. The whole year i worked a lot on my days off.

Last night i came here to my mother's house with my baby ... So today my morning started at my house i woke up at 9 am and today i feel very refreshed.

I opened my window my mother's house is facing kashmir so the view here is very nice i took picture with sun and tree which looks very beautiful.

IMG_20221211_125856.jpg

Then i go to the kitchen but my mom ordered ready breakfast so me and my mama went to the terrace and sat in the sunshine 🌞 and enjoyed the breakfast together.
This is my favorite childhood food.

IMG_20221211_130054.jpg

Market Visit 🛒

Me and my mama chatted for so long then we thought what to cook for lunch it is a big problem to think everyday what to cook.
So me and my mama decided to go to the market.
The market is very close to our house so we are walking.
There are so many fresh vegetables they look very fresh to the eyes so we went to a shop there are many fresh vegetables like potatoes, Brinjal,
etc ...So finally .
We decided what to take and what to cook when we are at the market, it is easy to decide.

IMG_20221211_131727.jpg

Serial Time 📱

When we come back from the market, I am going to the kitchen to make lunch for everyone...It takes a long time to cook. We had lunch then my mother slept for a while.

Then i went to my room i opened my phone, last night i ended my serial suspicious partner...
I really like to watch serials from other countries so when i have free time i start watching serials.
Today i am starting a new serial so i am starting to watch "My Little Happiness 😊".

Screenshot_20221211_115511.jpg

Screenshot_20221211_115514.jpg

Screenshot_20221211_115502.jpg

Work Time 💻.

After watching the serial i go down to the study room i open my brother's laptop and log in my steemit account and start writing about my day with friends.
I writing my blog and enjoyed my coffee..

IMG_20221211_133054.jpg

That's how i spent my whole day it was a great day🤗❤️.

Have a great 👍 Day

Best regards from.

@mehakbhatti✍️❤️

Sort:  
Loading...

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.
Curated by: @chant

BRINGING_MUSIC_TO_YOUR_EARS.gif

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much ❣️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57400.65
ETH 3108.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42