The Diary Game ✨ Betterlife with steem...A Memorable Day❤️😍..(13/December/2022✍️)

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

Greetings to all my friends 👋....How are you doing today hope you all are doing well and enjoyed your blessed life with your family...I'm also well by the grace of God 🙏.Today 12/December/2022..
Today i wanna share my another interesting day with you....

Surprised🧁Cupcake for Birthday.

As you know I told you in my last blog that I have been at my mother's house for the past few days. Late at night suddenly my phone reminder started ringing when I looked at my phone I remembered that it's the beginning of my mother's birthday... I woke up and thought what to do now😳.

My sister told me that no shops open late at night.
So we're going to make something in the kitchen that we don't have a lot of cake ingredients so I thought we'd just make a cupcake.

So we put all our efforts and in half an hour we make a cupcake and decorate it.
Now we went to mom's room we knocked on the door and sang Happy Birthday 🎉🎉 Too You 🎉 🎂.

She woke up and was very happy to see her birthday cake in a different style..she cut the cake and finally our mission was complete.

IMG_20221213_151419.jpg

Morning ☀️

Our little celebration we go back to the room and sleep next morning we wake up we start our day in the name of God.. first we have breakfast together. Then we decided what to do for birthday my mom said let's go for lunch together.

Birthday 🎂🎉 Lunch.

Now we are all ready to go out and have lunch... so we are going to our favorite restaurant which is located in Islamabad.
So when we arrived we ordered a plate with Happy Birthday written on it and he did the same. And here is our table ready.

IMG_20221213_153441.jpg

IMG_20221213_153525.jpg

Memorable Place 🏞️.

After enjoying our lunch we went to a nearby park to spend some quality time with the family.

Oh let me tell you one thing this is my childhood place when I was a child I used to come here every weekend with my parents.

But today the best thing is that my kids also went to this place and they enjoyed there a lot.

IMG_20221213_174259.jpg

We enjoyed our whole day like this..
Hope you like it..

Thank you so much for your love,vote and support.❤️

Have A Great day Everyone ☺️👍

Love from ❣️

@mehakbhatti✍️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57544.69
ETH 3114.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42