The Diary Game ✨ Betterlife with steem...A Great day ☺️❤️.(16/December/2022)

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

Greetings 🤗 ❤️ to all my cameroon friend's...How are you doing today hope you all are doing well by the grace of God 🙏.. I'm also well..Today is16/December/2022 (Friday)..
Today i wanna share my another day with you..

Morning ☀️

We are all going to my grandmother's house 🏡 she was living in a village this village is very far from my house maximum we will reach the village in 4,5 hours.
So today morning woke up early and packed all our things then all ready to go..I made a light breakfast as we travel for several hours so had breakfast.

Distance travel is great for people who like to travel to another city and I liked it too.
After 4 to 5 hours we successfully reach the village then we are in the grandmother's house.
I have met her after a long time so she really welcomes us.

First we bathed and freshened up then they served food it's lunch time we had our lunch..

Visit To Grandnani👵Field.

After lunch i make tea for everyone then we all chat with each other then my kids say let's go out...
Now we are going to take a tour of our field.
Today our grandmother is not well. Most of the time in winter they don't go outside.

My grandmother👵 has a very big and beautiful farm and it is full of fruits. It is near my house.
Finally we reached the field and the trees are full of oranges🍊. It is winter season so there are oranges everywhere.

IMG_20221216_141307.jpg

IMG_20221216_141249.jpg

Experience

Radish on the other hand is ready for the first time I saw how Radish is grown in the field it was a great experience and I picked a Radish from the field ☺️☺️..

IMG_20221216_142120.jpg

Now it's evening we are going back to grandma's house it was very nice but I feel tired so I made a cup of tea for myself and when I drink tea I feel fresh.
I am going to sleep after drinking tea..

IMG_20221216_142403.jpg

That's enough for today.

Hope you all like it ..

Thank you for your great support...

Best regards from

@mehakbhatti✍️

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57544.69
ETH 3114.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42