|| The Diary Game || Betterlife || 5/September/2023 || My Diary by @mehakbhatti🍀✨ ||

in Steem Cameroonlast year

PhotoCollage_1693940526514.jpg

Hello Greetings to Everyone🙋

How are you doing?
I'm here to share my day with you all.

Last Night Story

Last night we were at my mom house. I had not met my mom for a long time and my mom was also missing me. So in the evening time me my husband and kids plan to go to my mom house.
We stay there for many hours we also had a dinner with my mom.
After spending a lot of time at 11 we decided to go back home. We already late we wanted to leave early but still it was too late. And the weather had also changed and it was going to rain very soon. It was very hot all day but suddenly the weather changed at night. We wanted to get home before it started raining so we left. We were only halfway there when it started raining heavily. We didn't even have an umbrella and we got soaked. As it was raining heavily, we stopped at a corner of the road in front of a nursing home.

Polish_20230905_223503632.jpg

After some time when the rain stopped, we reached our house, I changed my clothes and slept because i was very tired.
In the morning i woke at 6 because i have to go on my work.

Polish_20230905_223719968.png

I woke up my husband and kids then i prepared the breakfast.
After this i left for my job. There was not much work here today, so the boss gave us an early leave. On the way back home i moved to the market to buy some fresh vegetables.

Lunch time😛

After coming back home i start making the lunch because It was getting time for my Kids to come from school.
Then we had a lunch together.

Polish_20230905_233837175.jpg

Birthday✨

In the Evening time i start getting ready to go for a birthday party. My neighbour invited me on her son birthday and she really insist me to come that's why it is very important for me to go. I already bought a gift for her son.
So when i reached the function has already start. I wished the little boy his birthday and gave the gift. he was very to happy to saw the gift. He was very excited to cut his cake Because it was his Favourite cartoon Character Cake.

Polish_20230905_234733822.jpg

After some time i back home.
Thanks for taking time to read my post. I hope you like it.

Truly
@mehakbhatti

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61840.18
ETH 2589.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55