The Diary Game: How My Day/ New Month Unfolded 01/12/2023

in Steem Cameroon11 months ago

IMG_20231201_230624.jpg

Good day everyone over here, happy new month and merry Christmas in advance. It's been such a bitter sweet journey from January till November and we are looking forward to wrap the year up in the next 30 days. I will be sharing my Diary with you, just follow me a little while.

I wokeup to the early morning cold and realizing it was December already!!!!!!, I couldn't just thank God enough for His care and provision. I said my morning prayers and did some push-ups before heading to the kitchen.

As I got to the kitchen, I washed the dirty dishes I had at home and then proceeded to warm the rice with beans I'd prepared the previous night so I could take for breakfast. I went into the bathroom, took my bath and brushed my mouth before eating.

After eating, there was electric power supply, so I decided to charge my laptop but it wasn't responding, I was a bit scared since I Wasn't with enough cash. I called my engineer friend and reported the case to him, he asked me to snap the system and send the pictures to him of which I did before leaving for work.

IMG_20231128_073330.jpg

On reaching the shop, I stayed till afternoon and not even a single customer came, I was pissed off anyway but I had to hold my cool, around 5pm, the landlord of the business premises came and decided to patronize me, he bought something worth 80,000 naira/275 steem. I was so happy, I mean it's been two weeks I haven't made such sales in a day.

After closing from work, I went back home around 6pm and decided to get pap (moist corn flour) so I can go prepare pap and eat with the bread and meat pie I bought on my way back from work. After I reached my house,I took my bath and boiled water so I could make the pap.

I dissolved the pap in water and made it, It Was really tasty though I couldn't finish the bread because I was really tired. The remaining bread, I have refrigerated it till tomorrow or so, I might need it.

IMG_20231201_220330.jpg

So my friends,this is me on my bed sharing how my day went,hope to also read from you as well. Don't forget to stay safe and share as much love as you can this festive season.

Thanks for reading

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

I like your morning. Push-ups and breakfast😀 Physical activity in the morning is great. Today for breakfast I also had some semolina with cocoa, peanut butter and banana. Have a nice day!

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 68462.20
ETH 2502.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52