The Diary Game: Having The Best Of My a Wednesday 13th March, 2024

in Steem Cameroon3 months ago

Good day to everyone here, it's been such a beautiful day and I am here to share it, how has it been with you my friends, I know somehow things may be hard but then, God has still been keeping us afloat regardless the economic situation we find ourselves. Let me take you on a little memory trip.

I wokeup this morning quite exhausted because I had spent the whole night making contents here on Steemit, I wokeup by 4:am, I still had to do my affiliate marketing before stepping outside to get fresh air since the house was stuffy, before I stepped out, I took bread with tea then went outside to go get fresh air.

IMG_20240313_215914.jpg
staying outside early in the morning toget fresh air

When it was 6am, I went back inside my room, took my bath and got prepared for work. Immediately I got to work, everywhere was scattered, I had to take my time, cleaned everywhere, made sure everything was kept the rightful way before proceeding to open my shop, prayed and arranged the clothes to their respective shelves.

By 1pm, my friend @etiluv who I just introduced to Steemit came and showed me her Achievement 1 post and what the greeter asked her to do, so I had to help her out before also going back to my shop and then log in to my Steemit account and upvoted people's posts as well as commenting on them.

By 3pm, I login to my mining applications and mined them, then closed the shop by 4pm, when I came back home, I had to prepare the last soup for the week and stock in my fridge because these days I haven't been feeling like to eat other thing apart from soup.

IMG_20240313_214029.jpg
Afang soup to stock my fridge with

When I finished preparing the soup, I went out and bought two cups of beans for #520 which is about 0.26 steem prepared it, the preparation really took me time because already, I was exhausted from the soup I prepared initially, when I finally finished everything by 7pm, I took it for dinner then went ahead to take my bath and had some rest.

By 8pm, I went out to go get my perfume because the other one was closed to finishing so I went to go get at the nearest supermarket but the price I saw there almost finished me and the most annoying part is that it wasn't even filled to the brim. I bought it for #5600 naira which equivalent to 9.8 steem, I just couldn't help because I needed it anyways.

IMG_20240313_214610.jpg
my perfume

When i came back home, I took my bath once again and here I am sharing my diary with you all. This was how my day went people, hope to also read from you all as well. Till my next diary guys, please take care of yourselves and stay safe, much love from here.

Thanks for reading 💕

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69048.48
ETH 3765.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43