The Diary Game: Another Monday To Grind [22/07/2024]

in Steem Cameroon2 months ago

Good day my fellow steemians, I am bringing you the warmest regards from my motherland Nigeria, last week was great, this week will be super great, how has it been with you all this while? I know everyone's doing pretty fine, let's quickly dive into how my day went.

My friends, so my day started as I woke up because of the voices from the music player, I never knew why my brother would be playing songs by 4am, I reached out to it and switched it off but I couldn't sleep again, I just had to go wash my face and say some prayers before advancing to work on my laptop.

By 7:45am, the breakfast he was preparing was done, so he called and asked me to join him, I brushed my mouth and joined in the breakfast, after eating, I took my bath and left to go get water then came back and took my phone and began to check the sales I have made so far, I thank God I am going the right path, so I went back to bed and was just surfing the net.

IMG_20240722_221804.JPG
rice for breakfast

While lying down, I just slept off, that was quite earlier than expected, but since I never had much to do, it never bothered me much, when I woke up around 11am, I had some guys asking me to join them on a zoom business webinar, I did and it took me much of my time, I never waited for the meeting to finish, I had to leave and promote my products.

After I was done promoting the products, I turned on my generator and decided to see a movie in African magic to calm my head off because already looking at my phone's screen was already aching my head and eyes, atleast seeing s movie to clear off some thoughts was the best option.

IMG_20240722_153519.jpg
the movie I watched

After I was done watching the movie by 4pm, I went out to get snacks to take for lunch because I never felt like eating the soup or the rice home. After taking the snacks I just went for a little stroll before I came back home and had my evening bath around 6pm then went out to stay at my friend's shop so I could charge my devices as well.

IMG_20240722_204727.jpg
at my friend's shop

By 8pm, I went back inside to prepare myself something for dinner before taking my bath again because I was sweating already, then head to my room and watched old wrestling while having my dinner, it was just fun because already I had finished mining free airdrops and was looking forward to having the best of night all by myself atleast that's the least I could do for myself after all the stress.

IMG_20240722_204031.jpg
watching wrestling

After watching the wrestling, I went straight to my bed, got hold of my phone and started sharing my diary till now, this is some minutes after 11pm, I will be wrapping up my day immediately I drop my phone after this diary. Till my next diary guys, take care of yourselves and do well to stay safe out there. Much love.

Thanks for reading 💗

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60935.14
ETH 2365.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55