The Diary Game: Another Monday To Be Grateful 22nd January, 2024

in Steem Cameroon6 months ago

Hello everyone, so, today was just as beautiful as the sky, how did you all spend the day? I am eager to know about it but first, permit me to share with you all how my day went.

Initially, I've been thinking Mondays are always a punishment to the the grooving we had throughout the previous weekend, but then, this particular Monday has redefined how I perceive Mondays to be. I wokeup very early by 4:10am, said my morning prayers and waited a little on bed while I login my Steemit account to check the different contests we have for the week in different communities before eating my breakfast and took my bath, off I went to work.

IMG_20240122_084843.jpg
going to work

At work, I had to clean everywhere because the shop became really dusty due to the accumulated dust throughout the previous weekend. After the cleaning, about 4 customers were waiting for me to attend to them, it has never happened before, I was just shocked to see it. In total, before 1pm, I sold goods worth #500,000, that's about 1600 steem, I was just so happy, it's been a while I made such sales in a month talk more in a day.

Just as I was recording the sales, this was already 2pm, I was told there was a new apprentice and she was being introduced to me as the caretaker. I was offered a drink, groundnut and biscuits. How did I even get to enjoy double blessings at once, I can't even tell, atleast that serves as my lunch.

IMG_20240122_105835.jpg
smoov, biscuit and groundnut given to me by a new apprentice

After taking this,I Was full, so, I had to sit and participated in Steem Fashion after which I Participated thereby making it two posts. When I was done, I balanced my account and sent it to my boss, then closed the shop and went back home. On my way, I was just enjoying the slow cool ride because I decided to use Kekenapep back home, so I could see vividly what was happening outside.

On reaching home, I made sure I took my bath, cleaned my room then warmed the remaining soup I had at home and ate it. After eating, I went outside and stayed for a while then came back inside around 9pm, I had just wanted to share my diary here but there was no electricity supply to charge my phone, so I said my night prayer and bring the day to an end as I slept off. This was how my day went people and do the care of yourselves, till my next diary, drink enough water.

Thanks for reading

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 4

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator07. We support quality posts and comments!
Curated by : @radjasalman


 6 months ago 

Waoh..... That was a huge sales in just a day. The year is looking so good and promising already. I pray for more sales even in even the remaining days of the week🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48