The Diary Game: A Beautiful Friday [Friday 12/04/2024]

in Steem Cameroonlast month

IMG_20240412_203950.jpg

Hello everyone, today was just another to be grateful to God for life and grap every opportunity I could. Somehow, it turned out to be a day like everyother day but then I am happy weekend is already here and one could just rest considering how stressful the week might have been. I will be sharing with everyone how my day went.

I wokeup today and had already made-up my mind not to go to work because of how yesterday turned out to be, these days sales has been dull because of the weather plus the students are still on break due to the Eid Future celebration our Muslim brethren are observing. By 7am, I was just lying there on my bed and was contemplating if to go or not.

By 8:14am, I managed to stand up, took my bath and prepared to work. At the shop everywhere was just dry and boring, most of our Muslim friends if not all were absent and that made it more worse because most of the workers here are Muslims.

By 2pm, I couldn't stay again so I had to go back home, I locked the shop and headed back home. When I got back, I just charged my phone then began to mine some free airdrops, after that I login Steemit and voted people,by 4pm, I was already very hungry so I bought roasted yam and fant for #850 naira which is about 2.6 steem.

IMG_20240412_183508.jpg
roasted yam with fanta for lunch

After eating, I took a little nap of about 30 minutes then wokeup by 5pm and stayed outside a little the. Went back inside to wear my clothes because it was coldy already. There was electric light so I brought back my phone and plugged it inside then made some few calls with my customers before I left to go prepare something for dinner.

I warmed the soup I had at home, got a chicken wing and used it to eat with the okra soup I had already. After eating I took my bath and and went to my neighbor's place to ask about the Notcoin result and I was able to view mine before leaving his room to mine so I could share my diary comfortably.

IMG_20240412_194539.jpg
okra soup for dinner

After eating,I steeped outside to still receive the fresh air before going back inside to share my diary with you all, it was just a normal day and tomorrow I am hoping to have a better day tomorrow. So guys, this was how my day went, hope to see you on my next diary session, do well to take care of yourselves and stay safe guys, much love from Nigeria to you all.

Thanks for reading 💕

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71443.06
ETH 3660.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73