The Diary Game: A Beautiful Day Well Spent 15/09/2023

in Steem Cameroon10 months ago

IMG_20230915_202541.jpg

Hello amazing Steemians out here, welcome to my blog and I guess we all had a good day, eventhough you never had a good day, tomorrow is still there to make it right.

So, today, I was just feeling a little bit lazy to wakeup even after my alarm had rang by 5:34am, I was still on bed not untill it was 7;12am, I wokeup, began hurrying up, I said my morning prayers hurriedly, did some push-ups and then went ahead to the kitchen to fix myself breakfast, but then, since I was already running late, I decided to go with my breakfast to work.

So, I was at work, I think about 9:25am, that was too bad of me, I went very late, I opened the shop, prayed and cleaned everywhere. After that, I took my seat and waited for customers to come, since they weren't coming, I took out my breakfast (stew with garri) and ate around 1pm.

IMG_20230914_120332.jpg

After eating, I just took a little nap since there was nothing to do, while taking my nap, a very good friend of mine came in and asked me to come stay with her outside that she was bored, you know women with their disturbance, I had to pause my nap and went out with her.

IMG_20230915_095602.jpg

We talked for some hours, I think, before I went inside, it was already 3:45pm, I logged in my Steemit account to check for other posts to support and after that, I locked the shop, went back home. On reaching home, I went out to the nearest supermarket to get body spray and bread with nail polish for my tutorial assignment and also get my sister's phone from the phone engineer just up he street.

IMG_20230915_230845.jpg

I came back, ate the bread with tea, swept my room and then took my bath. After bathing, I went outside to get a chill water since we don't have steady electricity light over here for my fridge to remain chilled. After that, I took my phone and started sharing with you all this diary. So wonderful people, that was how my day went, till the next diary, please remain safe.

Thanks for reading

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66053.97
ETH 3448.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67