STEEM CAMEROON BEST DAY CONTEST - 03/06/2023

in Steem Cameroonlast year (edited)

happy-gd1ef02842_1280.jpg
Source

Wonderful Steemians, how privileged I am to participate in this contest, I want to extend my heartfelt appreciation to @steem-cameroon for always coming up with wonderful contests like this, it's not easy but they have been doing it over and over again. Secondly, I want to thank you specially for always supporting me and my contents, without you and me, there will be no one to share wonderful experience with . So, without wasting much of your time, let me get you through the best day I ever had from last week, please get your pop corn, you will love this, I promise you.

MY BEST DAY

My lovely Steemians, so this is me telling you that my best day was 24/05/2023, I told you then, now let me tell you what made it so special. I was off duty which I shared here as a diary game, I was really excited because I will be seeing my best friend. It's been ages since we met and I have missed her so much, you know that feeling of seeing someone you've missed for quite a long period of time and just can't wait to see her.

So, I went to her fashion house, believe me, it was memorable, permit me to share the modeling pictures I took of her.

BeautyPlus_20230222210244021_save.jpg

BeautyPlus_20221030201400886_save.jpg

The pictures are much, she really knows how to get me do things for her. After so many shots, we gisted and gisted, she really can do that, from telling me how she had missed me to how people were fighting the other time, I just couldn't help laughing, atleast for a very long time, I haven't had such a wonderful time with my friend, ofcourse it was worth it.

I as well told her how my job has been and my next move, thank God she brought food, because I was already hungry, it was like talking with her was draining my energy 😂. But then, I like her charisma, more of a reason I have been friends with her for the past ten years and still counting. If there was a time I e joyed most since the beginning of this year, it was with her, I mean how do I even explain to you how happy I was that day?, The feeling was heavenly.

The part I really enjoyed most was when she brought out Whot Cards, she is a pro when it comes to it, but I did my best, how will a grown up man like me allow a lady to win me?, But she won me atlast 😂, she was making too much jest of me, I couldn't hold it, I had to tip her 500 Nigerian naira so she can stop, but randomly, she will just be bringing it up. Do you care to know the score? My friend 10 : Me 2. This margin is wide and I am really ashamed of myself, but next time, I will beat her maybe by a 15 wider margin. But Incase she wins me again, I will not share with you😂. I am joking, I will still share with you, ofcourse, this is my family and I love this community.

It was late and time to go, but my friend never wanted me to leave, I really had to struggle with tears, it was really emotional, she was crying over the counter and ask if I could stay much longer, I wish I could stay but work won't let me. She understood my reasons but then she was telling me it will take decades for me to see her again, I promised her I will try see her any day i'm off from work. The Later part of that day was so emotional, I felt I was just hurting her leaving her like that, but then I needed to go so I coul go prepare myself for the next day's work. After a very long hug, she accompanied me to where I took taxi back home, I still saw that sadness in her but I couldn't do anything.

On reaching home, I called her to let her know I was home safely, she appreciated me for coming around and we talked for some minutes over the phone. After that, I was reminiscing how my day went, the game, the shots, the food and everything, I really knew I spent it well. I was really happy I could create time to visit my friend and spend some quality memorable time with her. So this was how my best day went, I just won't forget 24/05/2023 in a hurry.

20230603-070821.png

Resteemed contest on my blog

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags. Curated by: @chant

 last year 

Thank you very much for the upvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60385.82
ETH 2321.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51