Steem Cameroon Best day Contest - 1st June 2024

in Steem Cameroon3 months ago
INTRODUCTION

Hello my beautiful friends, greetings to you all , with joy I will like to share my best day with you guys
Today was really my best day ever, imagine experiencing how marriage can be.

Today was my Anuty wedding day🥳🥳

Screenshot_20240601-233848.jpg

Today was my aunty wedding both traditional and white wedding. It is a great day we have been waiting for and finally the day has come.
I was dressed in my best dressing look good and beautiful, I went to church for the white wedding. My Anuty was very beautiful in her wedding grown, when I sighted her there is this joy that feels my heart.

All this joy was coming because I know I will eat much food today 😹😂 .
After the white wedding we move to the reception hall, I was just having patient cos I know that today I must be my best day ever.

After the reception, she came outside with her husband for snapping pictures , every body was videoing and snapping her, that was a very happy moments for my family. Imagine one of your daughter getting married to a stable man, all was very happy with their marriage.

The camera man was also taking pictures of them.
I was feel with joy, my best aunty is getting married today.
I took my phone and starting videoing that happy moment, her husband was busy Carrying her like a baby love is precious.

Screenshot_20240601-234139.jpgScreenshot_20240601-234038.jpg

After taking some the pictures and spending some time at the hall, we went home for the traditional wedding, guess what!!
During the traditional wedding I ate and ate and ate ,I ate different types of food. Her husband is rich so they prepared many types of food.
I ate both chicken, turkey, pork meat , kpomo meat I don't know how to narrative them but I can even say that today is the best day of my life.

Eating different types of meat and food, I didn't finish all😜 am not greed. But did you know what I did ?, I hide some of the meats , I want to keep celebrating and enjoying till this week ends.

Screenshot_20240601-234009.jpg

Today I was free , moving around, going anywhere I want. It was really fantastic for me.

All my family members were just celebrating her, is not easy to find husband this days and a good one for that matter.

Today was really one of the best things that can happen to me. Do you know that I drank six bottle of minerals. Today was full of enjoyment and fun in my life.

The best part of me is that I like seeing my family members similing, it make me feel satisfied.

Screenshot_20240601-234232.pngScreenshot_20240601-233728.png

It all really went well, they did the traditional wedding smoothly and his husband took her to his house.
But the enjoyment and celebration didn't stop . We continue celebrating even though they are gone to their house. I was still enjoying, jubilating, and celebrating, eating meat and all kinds of food.
Oh I didn't say I chop cake today, when I mean I chop cake I ate it to my satisfaction today.

Hopefully, God will be blessing my aunty with good husband and also God bless their home too.

Thanks for reading

I will like to invite @zekanem, @victorlives, @mesola to join this contest

Screenshot_20240602-022821.png
Here is my screenshot as a proof that I have upvote and resteem this contest.

Sort:  

I love weddings very much because it is a chance to eat free food. Especially those big weddings and if it is a family relative then you can imagine the kind of enjoyment I will have. I am glad to see you had fun. Wishing the couples a happy married life.

Lol
Omo free food no be small

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56679.48
ETH 2377.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26