Club5050||The Diary Game||Betterlife|| A trip to sheikupura (village)|| by @meehu.

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

IMG-20221213-WA0007.jpg

Hello Everyone 👋.

I hope you are good, safe and healthy with the blessing of God.
Am feeling really happy to be a part of this amazing community.

Last Night.

Last night, mother told us that she wanted to go to her brother's house and it was not a request, it was an order.
I was happy to hear this, but my sister did not want to travel she don't like travelling and my uncle's house was several hours away from our house.
It's take 6 to 7 hours to travel.

There is actually a village near Sheikhupura Lahore.
We couldn't say no to our mother, so everyone got ready to go. Planned to get up early and set the alarm.

Beautiful Morning.

As I thought 💭 my alarm rang is on time.
To tell the truth, I did not have the heart to leave the bed at that time and the world of dreams was also very beautiful.

But all the members of the house had already woken up and I can't tell how happy the mother was, she was very happy to meet her brother.
I quickly came to have breakfast.
Today breakfast was ordered. We had breakfast quickly.

32FTXiZsHoAW6noHJDhrg3W8ZKHVFSsLYM859aTDCF8iErEr3ZvtxzA2aGxVhy3D35LY2zwbXWduonBbWf28bR1ZChXqRi55QRRphihff9zcmp9hWXvBLjLQaEC8oDtcYKMZXP9zuUufnPRQ.jpeg

And we all put our luggage in the car and left for the trip.
Let me tell you that the weather ☁️ is very cold today.
But it is fun to travel in winter.

32FTXiZsHoAW6noHJDhrg3W8ZKHVFSsLYM859aTDCF8iErGkF4XWd7iL2C9QXpprpAN9d2QexzUWv93c4o7cge2i5o3dJSQ3k7wiPP8bYuF9fkPwdUkAHiJMMTG6S4esFd6yeFofoGFS6Wdt.jpeg

In my Journey.

During the journey I listened to music, talked with my sister and after some time we both fell asleep.
After some time we heard mother's voice and we got up quickly. She was stopping the car in a restaurant.

Lunch in restaurant.

She wanted us to freshen up and have some lunch because it was late afternoon and we had just traveled half way.
My uncle's house was really far away.
After some time, my uncle's phone came and wanted to know where we were.
After talking to them, we stepped towards the restaurant.
The restaurant was quite awesome. We quickly ordered lunch.

32FTXiZsHoAW6noHJDhrg3W8ZKHVFSsLYM859aTDCF8iErHTLVvos5VPCXAX5SV4RyyrSLzSrAmCMLJuEmFLekbmx4LJMFmtHU3edct4mi5qpKRAojnd514ANuKcL7yCxUv13cX3R1gncdVx.jpeg

I would like to say that the food was very tasty.
We ate our fill.
After lunch we resumed the journey.

Finally we reached.

After a few hours we could see the greenery of the village.

32FTXiZsHoAW6noHJDhrg3W8ZKHVFSsLYM859aTDCF8iErVSuTsANfFGTpu6ndPfqSp3f436NdSte8wMsz15gDqjhnFNJYB2hFUSGHiqSTSnRppqz7rtU2XP45BZvBDtCWW22dkxqTKxTHpa.jpeg

This meant that we were about to enter the village and there was no place for joy.
After some time we reached uncle's house.
My uncle was waiting for us at the door.

They were very happy to meet us and we were very happy to meet them, it was already evening.

The whole day was spent in travel.
After refreshing myself, mamani called for dinner.

Mamani had worked hard, everything was very tasteful, it was fun.
We appreciated and thanked Mamani.

32FTXiZsHoAW6noHJDhrg3W8ZKHVFSsLYM859aTDCF8iErLtv1iFaenhD4Lho5QLEoc2FPqEdfXFpjaDBH4zEokKCrFdnw9PpBZgK34WNGASQNsKg5kwbTKvtWVdL7ymD3hNCisoEURNBhLz.jpeg

Night.

The journey made us tired and now we were sleepy.

We went to sleep early but mother kept talking with her brother for I don't know how long.

Thanks for visiting my post.

Special thanks 👍.

@steem-cameroon

Truly.

@meehu.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57544.69
ETH 3114.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42