Club5050||The Diary Game|| Betterlife||18-December-2022|| Dinner in m beloved auntie home ๐Ÿก.||by meehu....๐Ÿ’ž

in Steem Cameroon โ€ข 2 years ago

Hello everyone.๐Ÿ‘‹

I hope you all are good, healthy and safe with the blessing of God.
Am here today with my new interesting post ๐Ÿ“ฏ..
Today ,I want to share with you with dinner ๐Ÿฝ๏ธ story.
I hope you guys like it.

About today.

IMG-20221218-WA0004.jpg

December morning ๐ŸŒ„.

As we all know December is very cold season โ„๏ธ specially the morning.
December is my favorite season because of Christmas โ›„๐ŸŽ„ holidays.
Today I woke up at 6'o clock or decided to go on a morning walk but .......?

๐Ÿ˜•when I look outside from my window my eyes got winded.
There is fog ๐ŸŒซ๏ธ all around.i can't see anytime .
It's better to wait some time because it's really really cold outside and I don't want to catch cold.
Then I sleep again ๐Ÿ’ค๐Ÿ˜ด.

At 8'o clock โฐ I wake up again and now outside weather is much different and sun say Hey ๐Ÿ‘‹ to me.

32FTXiZsHoAW6noHJDhrg3W8ZKHVFSsLYM859aTDCF8iErLCCs7uNQ64JGha3MHNDN7Qo34VTNcYyR7x8zt9hWg622JGBHceRKMc5JkWS9ChFHW7LkuB7R42XZtjzMHRKUMERDfdB36LyW3p.jpeg

Ooo My am so Happy to see you mY Sun.๐ŸŒž
Now it's time to walk.
Then I visit to my near park.

After walk for long time I came back home and have my breakfast.

After Breakfast ๐Ÿฅž๐Ÿณ.

After breakfast I thought ๐Ÿ’ญ I have no plan for today so what can I do.....
I thought why not I will help my mom in her home garden.
I need to be a good girl today.

Sudden Announcement.

When I was deep in my thoughts ๐Ÿ’ญ.
I heard some important announcement from my mom.
She told that we have a dinner ๐Ÿฝ๏ธ tonight in our auntie home.
It's sounds really excited because I don't have any plan but I feel worried at the same time about my dresses.๐Ÿ˜

My Outfit problem.

My outfit problem is one of the biggest problem in the whole world .I think it's not only my problem it's all girls problem what I wear today....?
I don't even have a good ๐Ÿ‘—.
Meanwhile my cupboard is full of dresses but I want new.
Kekeke......๐Ÿ˜

Can I asked my mom for a shopping ๐Ÿ›’๐Ÿ˜œ..??

As I now my mom refuse my request she told me that you have already a lot.
โ˜น๏ธ..
So,after much disappointment ๐Ÿ˜ฅ.I choose one dress from my precious cupboard. ๐Ÿ’ž

In the Evening.

Everyone is ready at 7'o clock and am little late today .
Why always I take much time to dress up....why it's me......?

Soon I get ready and we take taxi ๐Ÿš• after some time we reached there.

Everyone is very happy to see each other.

Dinner time.

After gossip my auntie call us on dinner ๐Ÿฝ๏ธ table.
Trust me, the dinner table looks perfect just perfect.
I Guess my auntie have very hard work.
Everyone praised her food .She is very happy and and love I can see in her eyes.

IMG_20221209_153555_657.jpg

IMG_20221209_153537_321.jpg

IMG_20221208_153819_531.jpg

It's a good atmosphere when you spend some time with your family.
Dinner is just a excuse it's real mean to take everyone together.
After very long time we were together and talk about our life's.
After dinner it's 11"o clock and night so we decided to go back home.๐Ÿ 

That is how my day Today.

Thanks for visiting my post.

Thanks.
@steem Cameroon.

Truly
@meehu.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57544.69
ETH 3114.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42