Best Day of the Week ||Best work for me ||

in Steem Cameroon9 months ago


Assalamu Alaikum

@mdyousufali 🔷Form Bangladesh🇧🇩
Hi friends, how are you all? I hope you are well

October 21.2023
Hello friends how are you all. Alhamdulillah I am very well by the grace of Allah. Today the whole day passed very well. I woke up in the morning and had a light breakfast. I was making some connections from Google and I collected some from the mouth of Nurunnessa madam of Butex, then last night I had some rice, I heated those parts a little and after heating them lightly with oil, pepper and onion in a rice cooker, I ate those parts.
perform in a day

Then last three days ago our beloved sir doctor md ajmal morshed sir he is a very good hearted person you have doctor degree in chemistry however some time ago his father passed away he invited us some students for his father's funeral there he invited around 500-700 people His village was Ghorashal Kartoin village. You guys, we went there for dawa along with an older brother from our college.

decoration for eating place
Your name was Muazzem Hossain Nayan Bhai and Butex came from Bangladesh Textile University. If they were two friends, they called us. 500-700 people will come to that country to help them eat and drink.
to take decision
Then we went there around twelve o'clock and reached Sir's house. Then sir received us from there and we went to sir's house and after taking light rest we saw the environment there how to entertain the people how to eat and drink then we took a little rest and went to namaaz there we said namaaz together with that elder brother. There was no place to read or I prayed outside the mosque.
we go to mosque for pray
After that, when the people all came, I sat them on the chairs through a nice meeting, then they were helped by some local people, and we arranged for everyone to eat in a very nice environment. Let's see what they were tasked to do. I sat down to eat.
distribution

How many times did we depart from there with sir, we went out on the road to hope, the beautiful environment of the village, how beautiful the beautiful road of the village environment, we came to see the forest forest, we walked to some places, then basically we came and went up to the main road and from the main road to CNG. After sending that brother to Narsingdi, I went to teach my student or the student later returned home to the room and took a rest in the hand-temple. However, this is how it went. Today is my day. May everyone pray for me. I will pray for you. Inshallah.

THANKS YOU
CC @mdyousufali
Sort:  
Loading...
 9 months ago 

Wow, you really had a nice day. Praying is very important and i can see that you take that serious. Awwwnn, i love your meal. When will i taste it?

Hi @mdyousufali, your day was amazing, your food was yummy, I wish I was there with you.

Thanks you for your good comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64535.04
ETH 3462.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49