#burnsteem25 || Steemit Engagement Challenge S4-W3 | Are people made or born

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago (edited)

Assalamualaikum everyone. How are you all? I hope you all are well by the grace of the great Lord. I'm fine too. I am Mohammad Kamran Hossain. My nationality is Bangladeshi. My district name is Khulna and village Shiromani. First of all I would like to thank @steem-cameroon who organized this contest. At the same time I am very excited to participate in this contest. The theme of this contest is related to human talent. Which is very important in real life. So today I will try to introduce you to some talent content.

20220912_103457.jpg

What do you understand by Talent :

Talent basically means special knowledge in people. This knowledge can be at different levels. For example, acquiring knowledge, painting, various sports etc. That is, the thing that people are more proficient in is the subject of their talent. As I say. There is a beautiful canal in my village. I can sail very nicely there. But the people of the city or many other people are unable to drive the boat like this. It is also a talent.

MYXJ_20180917174039_save-1.jpg

Difference between in-bron and self-learned talent?

  • There is quite a difference between born and self-taught talent. For example, innate talent is something that one is naturally good at. But a person realizes his own talent only when he goes to work and often succeeds. For example, a man has more running ability. If he is given a race, he will succeed in it. Because this race was his natural talent. He has acquired this talent without any effort so this ability can be called innate talent.

  • Self-taught talent refers to talent acquired through self-effort. As I say. When I was doing diploma engineering course, I listened very carefully to the instructions given by the teachers and worked accordingly. Through this it was seen that my intelligence started to improve day by day compared to others. These talents can be called self-taught talents.

1662258298548.jpg

Give Illustrations of the different talents :

Talent can be on different subjects. Such as sports, studies, dancing, singing, running, painting, making various paper products, physical talent etc. Some people are very good at sports. It football or cricket and other sports. Talented people in these sports are quite different from other players. Because his knowledge about these sports is better than others. Again in the field of study, dance, music, etc., it can be seen that a person improves his talent by using his own will power. That is, the person achieves success as a result of repeated efforts in a task, which we call the talent of that person. On the other hand, painting or making something out of paper is also a special talent. Not all people can draw good pictures or make different things out of paper. In this case, the special talent of the person is required. Like I can draw pictures and make different things out of paper. This is my special talent.

20220912_112910.jpg

How can you identity talents?

Talent is something that makes a talented person superior to other people. Talent can be identified through various tasks. Some talents can be identified by thinking about something and identifying the thought and correcting it. When a job cannot be done by more than one person, if one person does it, that will be his talent. If you are ahead of others in any work or if what is difficult for others is easy for your thinking and intellectual power, then that is your talent. Intelligence, physical strength, drawing, sports etc. are the subject of talent identification. As I have developed my talent or identified talent by teaching some students after completing my studies. This talent is called talent. Thus talent can be identified based on a task.

IMG_20190422_225304125-1.jpg

Tell us about your talents :

I think everyone has different talents. I am the same. Some of my special talents include drawing, teaching students with creativity, learning about my own studies in a short period of time, etc. But I think all talent requires sheer will power.

20220912_115418.jpg

IMG_20200203_125207.jpg

This was my presentation today on the subject of talent.

3GcRe1vqX2dJk1W2xoFiu1CmPKLbXg5xF9NQ7aeyMdZG9WHb927PoqUtT2caKBeLVQvXaooQxDVX6SiNxxvgc6dBwX9zTb3BHE1UjJno5mosQCDXa2GyzB71PMjbQF...ZYFoioEYEQof6mG7yxmfTRsBrjSFbkiXL9owvPthV5uCbmACefbM9bBxqUfXhBotU9NopeCFyevPNU3ki3jiXYDm9j4TzQ8C3BVeAW5yupg6Ye9HEautMZ8Yjp.png

I hope you like my talent post. At the same time I am inviting some of my friends to participate in this contest.
@maslam001, @riki2000, @kunjdave98

3GcRe1vqX2dJk1W2xoFiu1CmPKLbXg5xF9NQ7aeyMdZG9WHb927PoqUtT2caKBeLVQvXaooQxDVX6SiNxxvgc6dBwX9zTb3BHE1UjJno5mosQCDXa2GyzB71PMjbQF...ZYFoioEYEQof6mG7yxmfTRsBrjSFbkiXL9owvPthV5uCbmACefbM9bBxqUfXhBotU9NopeCFyevPNU3ki3jiXYDm9j4TzQ8C3BVeAW5yupg6Ye9HEautMZ8Yjp.png

25% to @null

Thank you very much.

AB
PhotographerMe
DeviceSamsung Galaxey S9+
LocationKhulna, Bangladesh

CC-

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

You have done really well sir, this is really an interesting and amazing talent you have showcased. I love the fact that you can make anything out of paper. Thanks for sharing and goodluck in this contest.

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Nice write up. Kudos to you

 2 years ago 

Your post has been supported using the Steem Cameroon Curation Account.


You can follow the links below to support our community account by delegating.


50 SP 75 SP 100 SP 150 SP 200 SP 250 SP 500 SP 1000 SP 10000 SP


Steem Cameroon Discord Server
Steem Cameroon Telegram Channel

 2 years ago 

Hello my friend greetings...

Happy to be reading from your entry and I must recommend, you have done a great job, and your work is great

I'm happy to here drawing is part of your talent and the drawing are just so adorable.

Good luck with your engagement and don't forget to check my entry here

 2 years ago 

You have a very good painting talent, I really like your drawings,
You better hone it much deeper so you can be more professional,
Develop existing talents
Good luck with the contest
👍👍👍

 2 years ago 

Thank u so much sister 😍

 2 years ago 

You are welcome 👍👍👍

 2 years ago 

Se puede notar que tienes mucho talento para el dibujo, y has decidido enseñar eso a otro; buscando desarrollar esa habilidad en otras personas.

 2 years ago 

The paintings are magnificent I love how you explicitly linked your activities as examples to show your posts Worth. Great work sir

 2 years ago 

Hello friend,

I can sail very nicely there. But the people of the city or many other people are unable to drive the boat like this. It is also a talent.

Wow an amazing talent you got man, probably if you could end up a captain for a very big ship on the sea. I really admire you skill friend.

I think everyone has different talents. I am the same. Some of my special talents include drawing, teaching students with creativity, learning about my own studies in a short period of time, etc.

Yea indeed so many people has so many talents and skill but some also have same, it's really awesome to see you are muti talented. I admire your art.

Thank you very much for sharing

wishing you success

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62104.41
ETH 2404.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49