The Diary Game: Working On my Project and My New Job

in Steem Cameroon5 months ago

Hello Lovely Steemians, happy Sunday to you all It's been a while. I finally had a new job and I'm strongly working to realize my project goals . I am the CEO of Green Industries a small start-up company aimed at recycling waste into fertilizer. We all know are aware about the great need for fertilizers for crop cultivation. In most countries and Cameroon to be precise are dependent on agriculture as the heart of the economy's economic growth.The most amazing and exciting aspect of this project is that it is aimed at recycling waste into fertilizers which most are not aware of.
My project is aimed at creating awareness on how to create new products just from waste both hazardous and organic. Hazardous waste like broken tv sets , plastic chairs, etc . Organic waste like food and vegetable waste.
Project writing is all about stating your Project goals, tasks, resource allocation, comprehensive planning and what you intend to achieve after your project realization.
I work from Monday to Friday 8:00 am to 5:00pm. Where I do constant research and see how to realize my project goals and objectives. I put in the necessary work because I know that there's nothing you will put in the necessary work that will not yield fruits.
IMG_20240223_101103_863~2.jpg
The picture below is just to share a view of what my work place looks like. It is cool , quiet, comfortable and beautiful. I hope to get the best out of all this God being my helper.
IMG_20240222_093704_400~2.jpg
There are no limitations to what you actually want to achieve except the once you create with your mind and those you let to get whole of you.

Sort:  
Loading...

TEAM 4
Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator07. We support quality posts and comments!

Curated by : @muzack1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56934.21
ETH 3091.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38