The Diary Game: Working on my New Projects/ Preparations for a football tournament and activities for the day.

in Steem Cameroon14 days ago

Hello lovely Steemians good morning.
I have so many projects I am working on such as a project on Recycling, Investment, and Football Projects.
I woke up this morning with all these in mind but I had to reach the office before I put all of these into action. I want with my uncle to his office he works for the UNDP in charge of project funding here in Cameroon. So before I began he told me he was going to assist me with his laptop Since I don't have one to write down everything and print it out.

Snapchat-137137432.jpg
I was at the office at 8:00 am brainstorming on how to begin my write-ups and project realist schemes.
So I began by writing down the project on waste recycling, it's different types and loys more about Recycling Waste and its benefits.
Secondly, I checked and did thorough research on the different platforms where one can invest money, such as; Freelancing, software architects, copywriting, editing just to name a few .
In All after a very stressful day of research at work I decided to go have something to eat by noon and I ordered for a plate of vegetable salad which I ate and rested a little and returned to work by 12:45 because we have just 30 Minutes of rest time.
After that I did my last research on how to invest in football and how to grow a team from scratch because I'm a huge fan and a great lover of football so ive always wanted to invest in football in the future and wen I was done with this I retired home by 3:30. I have personal training I do in the evening by 4:00pm so when i got home i rested for about 20minutes then i went to the field where i did some personal training in preparation for the football tournament that begins this Sunday and we are the host. So I have to prepare very well to be in fine form.

IMG_20240623_144231_591.jpg
That's what our community field looks
like but very big and has a flat surface suitable for proper movement and navigation. It was quiet fun because I love keeping fit and doing personal training all the time. Because hard work and consistency is the key to success. For the tournament on Sunday the team manager is to pay my transportation and provide me accommodation throughout the tournament. I will be traveling to Bamenda soon for the tournament.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57440.82
ETH 3108.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42