The Diary Game: Waste Recycling/ Stressful Day at Work

in Steem Cameroon4 months ago

Hello lovely steemians I wish to share with you all about the fast on-growing waste generation in the world today and Recycling as a method to mitigate this problem. Recycling on its part is the process of transforming all sorts of waste both organic and inorganic into useful items to be reused. Germany and many other Sub-Saharan nations and the Philippines are greatly involved in waste recycling because it stands out as the easiest and safest method to reduce tons of waste that causes pollution, diseases contraction, and uncleanliness to the environment. There are many types of Recycling such as Mechanical, Chemical and Energy recycling.

So it left for us to choose which we want to do because most people do Inorganic recycling which involves mainly all plastic Waste such plastic bags, bowls etc. Here all these is recycled and reprocessed to from other useful materials for use. Meanwhile organic recycling involves the transformation of food waste and other materials such as paper, dry leaves that can easily decompose to form fertilizer and also be converted to energy through anaerobic processing.
Recycling also has so many benefits to the state and the population in that:

  • it gives out employment opportunities.
  • Fosters economic and environmental sustainability and growth
  • Environmental cleanliness etc.

We should also bear on Mind that the cost of not managing waste properly is way more disadvantageous and costly than actually inquiring ways to solve this
gradually growing problem.

Talking of my day at work, I had a ready hectic and tiring day because it was filled with so many unscrupulous activities.
Firstly, I got to work at 9:00am without taking breakfast and had to rush back to town to buy a certain part for my uncle's car and still with an empty stomach, I came back continued working at the office and late on by 3:00am I realized I had fallen asleep because I had so much on my table to do.
IMG_20240311_101133_487.jpg

Later on after that I had to rush home by 4:00 before closing time just because I was famished and needed to eat something. So my advice to you is that eaten something is very important before work. Not necessarily eating much but eating something that can keep you going and active.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 57297.27
ETH 3101.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41