The Diary Game: Sunday At A Lounge, Creative Photoshoot And My Work Project To Be Done

in Steem Cameroon6 months ago

Hello and Happy Sunday lovely steemians. It is Sunday and it is Weekend where we mostly go out to spend some quality time with friends and family. So I was privileged to hang out with my friend at a lounge and that's how part of my Sunday is spent. Before going there we had to go to church in the morning at 6:30 am for the first mass because we are Catholics When we where back home before i left at around 12:00 noon. I don't like bars and very loud music that's why I prefer a cool place with beautiful architecture and designs to spend quality time.
Screenshot_20240215-082944.jpg
It is really not advisable to move at night in my area because of the high level of insecurity. So me hanging out during the day saves me from getting myself into unecessary trouble.
After that I we took some really cool pictures and there was this particular photo I liked so much because of its creative, fascinating and sublime nature . The creativity in this photo reminds me a lot of the ability in us humans .We all have our different abilities and we should make the most of it.It also tells me how we humans have limited ourselves so much to the point where we can't even see our values and strongholds any longer. We can't believe in ourselves and lack self esteem. This photo just raises so much in my mind and I wish it does so in your mind minds as well. It unfolds the fact that we are more than human, we can be whatever we want to be, and we can aswell rise above our present situation.
Screenshot_20240218-152601.jpg
Later on after such a wonderful day, I returned home and had to do some work. It is a project I'm writing on poultry farming. All about raising animals and how to deal with them differently. I want to open a big poultry farm in the nearest future but I need to write it down in a project form because doing so will help you write down everything you'll be needing and how to go about the whole project. So with the help of my laptop I wrote down everything I would be needing for my poultry farm. A good project should have if not all but most of the following;
-Goals and objectives

  • Declaration of project and it's idea
  • Needs of the business
    -problems to be addressed
  • Pitfalls and Challenges
    -Approaches and execution methods
    -Resource estimates
  • Aswell as people and organizations involved.

Screenshot_20240218-152403.jpg
That notwithstanding I think I had a great day because I did all what I had to do especially the project I had to write which I've written and I will document tomorrow.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57419.72
ETH 2441.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41