The Diary Game: How I started my day /My whole experience on my trip to Yaounde

in Steem Cameroon22 days ago (edited)

Hello lovely steemians. I would like to share with you all my experience during an exciting trip and how I started my day.
It all began this morning at 6:00am with My good friend Louis he's always very encouraging and persuasive too. We both were up by 5:00am because we both slept together at his house because leaving from my own house to that park since I had to travel by day could be very stressful and very expensive to the park so from his place would be shorter and cheaper. We had it all planned yesterday that since I'm too travel by 10:00am this morning we would wake up by 5:30 and go for some morning workout by 6:00 which was to last for about 1 hour or so. So luckily for us too we have a field just by his house about 50 meters away so we went for the workouts and we were back at exactly 8:00am.
As a result we were so fermished and needed to eat to replenish everything to full ones again. So we both some bananas, and made a cup of rich milk tea and some fried eggs. And are the part of the rice we had prepared yesterday.
IMG_20240607_100724_116.jpg

IMG_20240607_100718_946.jpg
It's always important that as an athlete and why not humans should eat healthy and rich meals even if we don't have the money to keep up at least just bananas and other fruits can keep you going . And you will realize that just with the little you have you can do a lot and too that's where money management comes in.
Ok guys let's now dive into my trip that began at 10:00am like I rightly mentioned earlier.
A trip of about 369.7km ,tiring but interesting for people like us who love adventure, travelling and learning new things. I like to travel by morning because it helps me to master and know the different small and big villages, roads, towns and cities before finally getting to Yaounde. I also love to see the river Sanaga and it's massive size it's really cold and lovely especially when I saw som boats and people fishing in this water body.
When we arrived makenene where most buses stop so passengers can at least rest eat and free themselves if they were pressed. I ate roasted plantains and plum
And drank a bottle of cold orange juice. I needed something really cold because we were fast approaching the really hot Yaounde and I was already experiencing severe heat.
While on our way the tire of our bus got burst but God is great and will always take care of his own and will never let anything happy to his children. The driver with the help of his motor boy changed the tire and we arrived Yaounde safely. Coupled with so much vast land, trees and landscape i saw was so amazing.
I wish to have such trips more often especially to different places and countries.

IMG_20240619_161316_641.jpg

IMG_20240619_165653_664.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57440.82
ETH 3108.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42