The diary Game :How I started my Day/ My New Job/Steemit

in Steem Cameroon3 months ago

Hello guys good morning. I started off my day so well because I woke up at 5:00am did my morning workout and was done by 6:00am. I have a security job and work begins at 8:00am.
Though not permanent because work shift changes depending on the demand. Everytime I wake up i must do my morning workout because I have become already used to it and it is already a part of me I can't resist.
Before I got the job I had to do some training in different Fields such as concentration where you are tested on how far and how you can concentrate on something, also tested on your resistance strength and speed. Resistance is tested to see how much you can resist tough situations and so on. Aswell as your discipline is also put to test.
Later on after the training I was given my uniform and al other necessities needed for work and I started work.
Before the end of each month there are daily records on absenteeism and availability at work, new uniforms distributed every month, and also competent, consistent and disciplined workers upgraded every year or after some period of time.
There is moreto my job that I have not yet discovered considering the fact that I am still new to it. But the most I can get from it from now is all that matters and an interesting part of this job is that you are trained to be compitent and fit for it aswell as we are given the right more like security officers and can be put to gaurd at any point in time. I really love the job because it's going to make me financially stable and independent. I have faced so much hardship lately and now having a job of my own where I can receive a salary without depending on any one is really something to ride home about. And as a young man your number one goal is to have a well paid job and to be independent and lastly financially stable.
A big thanks to @fombae for introducing to Steemit this great platform because it has brought me closer to the world and given me a better experience all together, learning new skills, learning the gradual growth process and how to build a solid blog by creating relationships with people around the world who can make you a better you, in one way or the other and introducing yourself to newer experiences everyday.
I must admit Steemit is one of a kind and one thing I've learned here is that to achieve greatness you must start of gradually and consistently to realise it

retouch_2024032520280295.jpg
This platform brings you closer to your digital goals, a different type of crypto currency, widenes and broadens your scope , and trains your mind to think from a macro perspective.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57440.82
ETH 3108.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42