The Diary Game: How I spent My Day / My sister's Graduation/ The EURO'S 2024

in Steem Cameroon16 days ago

Hello guys I spent my day with so many activities that kept me going. Though I woke up with stomach ache and head ache because these days Yaounde tends to be very cold and if you aren't very careful you might catch a cold. But every morning I must do my normal daily routine of exercising every morning.
After my exercise I started preparing for my sister's graduation that was to begin at 12:00. My sister is in form five and normally at thier school after writing the GCE they have to organize a graduation in order for them to hand out gifts of honour to brilliant students in Thier different conducts during the academic year.
So we were finally at the school and with a couple of different activities like dancing, singing, speeches and so on. Later on my sister was given the second price as second best student in form five science. She was given a scholarship and my parents were so happy.
20240621_145544.jpg
After that food was served and we retired home.We were home at about 4:00 pm and it was just one hour before the euro qualifications began.I love football so much and I usually watch the euro because it's a combination of world talents and every player is out there and ready to give in Thier possible best for thier various countries. So before I could start watch the euro I had to rush to the hospital for a check up and some drugs because I was still feeling a bit sick.
When I got the drugs I drank some water and rested my body.
I woke up watch the match and later on by 7:00 when it was over I took the rest of the time to ear something.
My mother had prepared rice and fish stew which I had to eat though I never had the appetite to eat anything but I had to try because the drugs I took needed that I eat well.
After eating I waited for the next match at 8:00pm . While watching the EURO i observed some very exceptional talent who go by the names Nico Williams the little brother to Inaki Williams who both play for Athletic Bilbao in Spain, Bernardo Silva who plays for Manchester City in England, Lamine Yamal who plays for Barcelona in Spain and Kylian Mbappe who plays for Paris St Germain in France, just st to name a few. Anyone who loves football wouldn't stand a chance on missing this great world tournament. I love football and that's one of the things that occupy most of my time and most energy is fully directed to.
IMG_20240622_174724_849.jpg

FB_IMG_1719003094919.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57440.82
ETH 3108.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42