The dairy game of Saturday 27/11/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Introduction

Greetings to all in steemit and trusting God hope we are doing well. I wake up in the morning at 5:30am , said my morning prayer there after I bush my mouth, took my phone and replied to messages from my friends ,wash plates and took my breakfast that my mom prepared.
I proceeded to my small home garden and harvested my heckerbury came select it and prepared fufucorn then my kids sis, my mom and I ate it Since it was a Saturday, I had to go to church for rehearsal.

IMG_20211031_064242.jpg

IMG_20211113_073450.jpg

I took my bath and rested for sometime than at 2:30, I wake up took my song file then went to church. I reach the church at 2:55 while some chorister were already in church we prayed and started our rehearsal. It went on so well and my choristers were happy learning new songs they enjoyed it. I came back home at 6pm, ate and did my assignment, said my evening prayers tell stories with my mom then slept

Conclusion

It was a day we'll spent especially going for rehersals and doing my task for the day. Thanks for reading while waiting for your comments.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

U really had a great day. Ur vegetable is called my name

 3 years ago 

It was really a day well spent dear, pls sent my own fufu oh am hungry

 3 years ago 

Your day was sweet oh .only the fresh huckleberry.

 3 years ago 

Ok na nice day bro beginning your day with Chris is the best start ,cus the days are evil one need Christ ,also good to as you help your mom on house choice

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64854.61
ETH 3478.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52