@mbuoni1: The Daily Game 21/11/21 Celebration of the Feast of Christ The King which marks the End of liturgical year in the Catholic Church

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Introduction

Hello to everyone and welcome to this edition of my daily game on Sunday 21/11/21 which Catholics especially North West celebrated the feast of Christ as the King be of all Kings.

IMG-20211122-WA0003.jpg

morning

In the morning I got up at 5:30am thanked God for the life, brushed my teeth , wished the dishes, prepared breakfast and took my bath then went to church at 6:40am because mass was to start at 7:00am. The mass started, we sang as joined choir but I never enjoyed the playing of piano because @fannyuy didn't play and singing was boring as the other pianist didn't not play well but I thank God I listened to the homily and it was so touching. The mass ended and the procession began which started with the benediction which we went around from Catholic church Bambili to conars and back I danced until I was so tired, it ended at 11:30am with benediction I went back home with my friend.

Screenshot_20211122-124757.png

Screenshot_20211122-141605.png

afternoon

On my way home I met @fannyuy coming back too we discussed and he bought juice we drank because the Sun was to harsh I took some pictures with him then went home.
I reached the house cooked food are together with my Mother and kid sister then took my bath and rested. I got up from rest and saw my kids sister playing with her friends I took some pictures then encouraged them. I went and assisted my mother at her work place and we finished came back home.

IMG_20211121_124439.jpg

evening

In the evening I went to our neighbors and we were discussing on how the day was. We watched some videos I did and I chatted in groups, friends and played my Sunday njangis. It was 7:00pm I prepared something for my mother she ate and we thanked God for the day then slept..

Conclusion

The day was a tiring one but I thank God for the strength and also to the steemit platform for creating awareness to always evaluate the activities of the day. Thanks for reading while waiting for your comments, corrections. I invite

@chiabertrand
@fannyuy
@acbaby

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44