Creative Writing Contest Vol. 12 | When, how and how many persons do you plan to recruit to Steemit?

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago
Everyone likes results, this is to say Everyone is enticed by growth. Recruiting anyone on steemit will not be easy if there are no past results or work to prove with.
I have tried talking to some friends about steemit and I must say am are willingto listen while others decide to stay away from you. The latter I can say is due to the fact that so mang schemes have existed recently that have taken away resources from people instead of giving as promised.

I am cut short in my explanations so many times, ignored or given very little attention. In a way these persons want to see before believing. They want to see how far I have gone instead of joining the train at once.

In effect, since I am yet to withdraw or make some great moves on steemit, I plan to;

  • Withdraw some of my njangi benefit
  • Increase my steem power as I recently pledged in the post
  • Make a better reputation on steemit.
With all these my set target of 4 persons monthly can be attained as I will speak to them with proof of a good existing platform. 1 person per week and more, I plan to commemce with the persons I interact most with on a daily basis, which are young persons in arts and entertainment. Anothet set is mg engineering classmates of the University of Bamenda.

Recently I developed a program through my organization, Dance for Development; World Humanitarian Day Commemoration in Bamenda, through this program, I will develop STEEM FOR HUMANITARIANS, which will be out to introduce steem to volunteers through their works of community development and assistance.

With these, I would be able to introduce some persons on steemit beginningon Wednesdayat Blue Pearl Plaza Mile 3 Nkwen from 11am.
Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Wow that's a great step especially you you trying to assist humanity with steemit

 3 years ago 

It sure isn't easy trying to convince people but I guess your strategy will be much effective. Good one

 3 years ago 

Great initiative bro, having a know target for a project is already a step in to success, and i can see you've got it. Just maximize the opportunities that present themselves and surely you will get there. Courage!!

 3 years ago 

Thank you bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67083.87
ETH 3502.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13