"Steem Cameroon Best Diary Game Contest - 21 July, 2024".

A warm greeting to all steemian of this amazing community. Hope your day is going smoothly. I remain @mbetobongluke from Nigeria and I'm super excited to participate in this contest hosted by
@steem-cameroon
Let me share with you how today turns out to be a lucrative day for me.

A surprise day in my farm!!!

Today happened to be my best week. Not an even or award this time around. It's my farm produces.
I didn't know my melon 🍈 could yield this much. On ching on my farm, oh my goodness, it was a huge harvest. I planted it in-between my pineapple stand. And the melon grown in the ground like cover crops. After three months on checking on it, earnestly it was a surprise to me.
This will always serve as an encouragement to invest more in agriculture.

picture 1

1721588612495.jpg

picture 2

1721588575701.jpg

Going by this astounding day of mine, I went on to check on my plantain farm. Oh my goodness, it was another good yield. All the bunches were doing well. All these exciting surprises I'm seeing on my farm, excited me the most. At least this will give me some amount of money.

picture 1

1721588699988.jpg

picture 2

1721588670260.jpg

I had to also spend time weeding round my farm. Sometime I just need to be alone in other to focus on what will make me smile. I dedicated today to check on my farm and today happened to be my best day of the week.

1721588869494.jpg

Agriculture is one thing I can't just do away. My parents see this as a career. Growing up to witness them farming, I have to also follow suit. And today, I'm gaining from the decision I took years back. I trust God for more as more ideas is coming on my mine.

Thank you everyone for stopping by.
I will love to invite the following friends to participate in this contest.
@fantvwiki
@pandora2010
@uzma4882

Sort:  
Loading...

image.png
CONGRATULATIONS!!
This post has been upvoted - Steem's Angels with @steemcurator09/ Curated by: @weisser-rabe

Always wishing you a good harvest!

Thanks for the support.
I appreciate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61039.43
ETH 2460.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66