"Steem Cameroon Best day Contest - (08-09-2024)

Hello friends of this beautiful community. How are you doing... hope things are getting better. I am @mbetobongluke and I'm delighted to partake in this contest hosted in steem-cameroon.
Let me share with you guys my best day of the week and the achievement that follows.

Everyday has a unique purpose as I always pray for a day like this.
This day remains one of my best day in life.
As part of my IT (industrial training), I was given a tractor to ride. It wasn't an easy task as this was my first experience.
I think the best way to learn is by practical aspects. I never knew I could handle a tractor until I was given one.

IMG_20240828_130132_800.jpg

My one year I.T training was more or less like someone being recruited into force. Here for the period of one year, I was left with no option than to do it to the end since I had already started.
You can imagine the huge excitement after a successful one year industrial training.

Some of my fellow colleagues were scared especially the ladies. Only few boys were bold enough to give a try.
Today, agriculture cal me and I have accept the calling.

IMG-20240902-WA0159.jpg

The purpose of this training was as a satisfactory coverage of our one year industrial training.
I tend to believe that aside from crude oil, agriculture is an alternative way to grow any nation GDP and this is very vital in our today economy.

IMG_20240901_111754_362.jpgIMG_20240901_100419_017.jpg

Getting home was another warm casted day as I nurse my Onion seedlings for planting when it germinate.
I can recur last year ending, onion 🧅 was one of the essential commodity in my state.
I had to prepare well this time around so I can also produce my own onion and probably sale some when it mature for harvest.

Screenshot_20240908-114746.jpg

I would love the following friends to participate in this contest,
@olesia
@mesola
@ynglu22

Sort:  
CONGRATULATIONS!!

Your post has been supported by TEAM SHINING STARS. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.


1000152665.gif

Curated by : @josepha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55350.85
ETH 2319.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33