My Diary Game of 07/05/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Goodmorning steem family i hope y'all are doing very well and okay because as for me I'm trying my best to maintain my health.
This pass few days I have been home all day doing basically nothing apart from browsing cooking and eating since mom is not home at the moment so the cooking is being shared everyone has to do his or her own part so I happen to have remembered how to cook fufu corn again after a very long while but thank God to the fact that it turned out well and not a disaster as I thought.
My day was kind of boring, sleepy and nice at thesame time had my self sleeping from pass 2 in the afternoon only to wake up at 5:43 pm to take my bath😁.
Being online yesterday I came across google ads and stepped on an online daily exercises with a voice coach to help in guiding you on taking the exercise correctly with cartoon pictures that helped illustrate what os to be done, so since e then i have been constantly doing exercises hoping to keep body in shape and health in order, I hope y'all do same either..
🤸🏽‍♂️🤸🏽‍♂️🤸🏽‍♂️
@saxopadia
@fomabae
@blaisebass
Screenshot_20210508-064644~2.png

Uploading image #1...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62639.70
ETH 2439.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64