The Diary Game Betterlife | a wonderful day //24-01-2023/ post by @masud9

in Steem Cameroonlast year


Hallo Everyone

I am @masud9 from #bangladesh



Assalamu Alaikum. how are you all Hope everyone is doing well. I'm fine too. Today I will share with you my daily activities in diary form Hope you like my diary today


Let's get started


Picsart_23-01-21_10-06-27-392.jpg


I woke up in the morning like every day. Then I wash my hands and face and do ablution and pray Like every day, today also goes for a little walk Ashi came home by walking Then eat breakfast And my dairy today is about corn That's why I rushed to the corn field However, when I went to the field, I saw a faucet, that is, a tap, which means that it has been arranged to drink water



20230117_111406-01.jpeg


devise: samphoney
W3w location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind



I have seen corn, but not so much corn plants or how corn is planted But I see a corn plant next to me A lot of land here is planted with corn In fact, corn is planted like ankh But two rows of corn are planted together, and then left bare like two hands. But these lands look very beautiful because of the elevation. This corn is sold And with which the demand of corn is met I saw it for the first time, it was good



20230117_112140-01.jpeg20230117_111435-01.jpeg

devise: samphoney
W3w location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind



I was going through the corn field and saw this car at a place in the field This car may belong to the owner of this land However, this vehicle was not visible from outside the land It seemed like there was something But it is not good to keep any thing there But there is no problem because there is no movement of people Then I saw the corn and went home.



20230117_112011-01.jpeg


devise: samphoney
W3w location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind



Than came out of the corn field and saw a very beautiful green field. Actually I was not going through the way I was coming, I was going through another way. But it was nice to see Then it was evening to come home Because I have spent a lot of time there, and that place is also far away I have dinner when I come home After eating I fell asleep



20230117_112745-02.jpeg


devise: samphoney
W3w location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


So far like today, see you next nice post And if you like such a beautiful post today, then definitely comment. May you all be well, stay healthy. Best wishes to you.


Thanks steemians
By @masud9

20230108_182643~2.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67169.01
ETH 3130.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82