My Diary Game Happy Wednesday .Date[01/Feb/2023]@maslam001/

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

Hello Everyone.
I am @maslam001
From #pakistan.

Assalamu Alaikum to all!
Morning

How are you all. I hope you are well. I'm fine too.Dear friends, today I would like to tell you about you who were famous from morning to evening. After getting up early in the morning, I had a cup of tea and immediately went out of my village for morning walk. When I reached the crops outside my village, the cold strong wind was troubling me, I was not even wearing warm clothes. While walking, I reached the bank of a canal, where many herbs, trees, flowers, shady and fruitful trees were waving in the wind. Many more people had come here for morning walk, with whom I also met and I kept running for a long time. after there where i made moon pictures from .
IMG_20230125_101913_082.jpg
I had been here for a long time, my heart was breaking and I had to come back and drop the kids at school, so I tried to leave quickly. On the way, many sheep and goats were walking blocking my way, while I was in a hurry, I kept asking for a side from there for a long time, found the way with great difficulty and I got out of there.
IMG_20230122_102132_919.jpg
As soon as I reached back to my house, I took care of my pigeons by giving them water and food. And for a while I kept watching them move around the house and stood by them not to harm any cat or dog .This pigeon is very dear to me and I take great care of its care, so it is beautiful and related to . When they took the food and water, I locked them again in a cage and now prepared to drop the children to school.
IMG_20230131_133021_659.jpg
I quickly took the bike helmet and keys to drop the kids to school, put the kids on the bike, dropped the school and went to work the same day, coming back to work it was 4:00 p.m.
IMG_20230131_161339_649.jpg
Dear friends, I took 1 kg of bird from the road and I reached home after having cooked food, it was almost evening, I went out for a walk, walked for some 15 minutes, came back again and now I would like more from you .Meri Ishq New Team is the first entry, I can say with great hope that all my friends and brothers will definitely like this post of mine. Good bye .

Thank you so much for visiting and reading my post .

I love Steemit.

Special thanks .
@Steem Cameroon

Best regards always .
@maslam001

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

The goats and peigons are looking very cute. This is the nature that always admires us a lot. Thank you for sharing here with us

Best regards: @tayyab100

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62952.44
ETH 2542.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65