THE DIARY GAME:25/04/21

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Hello steemians i hope we all doing great and healthy✊🤗i would like to share with you about my day i woke up at 6:30am normally on sunday mornings we dont do morning devotion at home cause at times we go for first mass which begins at 6:30am i woke up said my prayers by my bed side and went to ease my self i noticed sharp pains underneath my stomach which was on bearable i hurried back to the bed having one of my worst mornings i knew it would obviously be a bad day on my path😫i tried laying flat on the bed but the pains couldnt go away i couldnt help but cry out to the hearing of every one at home sadly my mum had gone to church and my kiddos couldnt do much than say "ashiaaa Noeeell"their series of ashia somehow gave me strength i got up brushed up and took my bath while they opted to help me with my own chores i joked about their extra care saying "i would be sick forever so they could keep doing my chores for me".Around 8:5p we were all set for church of which mass was to begin at 9am we hurried out and me being the photogenic type i pleaded with them to click pics of me though they reluctantly said i threatened them thet i would reduce their ration of food this brought fear to them so they quickly clicked my pics.

IMG-20210426-WA0061.jpg

As i got to church though a few minutes late the priest was still entering i located some of my friends we sat today after the readings i couldn't feel my legs nor body any more it was more like my body was burning i quickly got up and looked for a bike to take me home as i got home without taking off my shoes and clothes i fell on the bed crying and screaming all alone at home the pains was too much for me to handle i fell asleep with tears in my eyes i only got up at 1pm due to the noise of my kiddos back from church and rushing to the pot i couldn't feel my legs i sluggishly pulled my self out of bed changed my clothes washed my face for fresh air and had food though i kept throwing up indeed i had one of the worst days ever i went back to bed and only got up at 7pm no strength to eat nor watch my telenovela i kept looking at the ceiling in my room my mum gave me some herbs to drink and i reluctantly accepted though i still throwed up this happened the whole night continuously throwing up i went to bed in this state 😥😫😫🤮🤒though praying and hoping to be better the next day.

@saxopedia
@fombae
@njiatanga

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

This pic looks really cool

 3 years ago 

Lol
Thank you

 3 years ago 

Get better soon ashia

 3 years ago 

Thank you🤗

 3 years ago 

Ashia sweetheart ,at the beginning I thought it was menstrual cramp but it’s actually not....if it persist I surest you go to the hospital for check up. Get well soon ok

#affable #cameroon

 3 years ago 

Thank you 🤗

 3 years ago 

Oh my God! What a day it was for you really! Sorry for the pains. I think you should go and consult for that, it might be something you ate the previous day. I hope today you're feeling better.
I pray you feel better sooner enough.
#affable #twopercent #cameroon

 3 years ago 

Thank you🤗

This post has been rewarded by @saxopedia from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Keep following all the rules in the Diary Game, as well as improving your Diary post content to get more attention. Thank you, Steemit Team!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58665.81
ETH 3153.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44