THE DIARY GAME:20/04/21

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Hello steemians,hope we all doing great i would like to share with you guys about my day.I woke up at 6:30am knowing its a tuesday and i have to go to school i went to my mom's room for morning devotion which lasted for 30minutes i later brushed up went to the kitchen and made breakfast for everybody at home it was already 7:30 of which i had a class at 8:30am i rushed to the bathroom took my bath got dress and had breakfast while eating i went through my whatsapp chatting with my closest neighbor we both go to school together so i wanted her to come to my place so we can leave together i later heard a knock on my room with the tune "marie lu lets go ohh a cant stand for long looking for taxi to bambili"i rushed to my mothers room to let her know that am off to school after i did we went outside took few snaps and headed straight to bambili.

Snapchat-597638054.jpg

My class lasted for 2hours at about 12pm i left campus with some friends we did alot of chit chatting arguements and joke me always being the hungry one i rushed straight to corners to get something spicy for myself i was later joined by my friends.

IMG-20210421-WA0033.jpg

I got home around 2pm took my bath had lunch and slept abit i was exhausted from walking for hours looking for a taxi to get home i got up at 6:30am just in time for my telenovela of Novela E plus atleast the telenovelas made my night funky.

IMG-20210421-WA0035.jpg

At 9pm as unusual we all went to my mom's room for devotion which lasted for ab hour we later retired to our various rooms and i browsed aa little and later went to bed😴 with a smile.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Wow @mariel-noel you guys are looking so beautiful in this your picture

Screenshot_20210421-183637.png

and not forgetting the meat that am seeing, how I wish I knew you and also how I was in bambilli at that moment to join you to eat this
Screenshot_20210421-183618.png

 3 years ago 

Thank you
Don't bother i would hit you up next time

 3 years ago 

Meeeaattt😋😋. Then the first pic is a picture two fine looking desserts.🤤

 3 years ago 

Helloohh wuna go leave people their girl pikins 🤣

 3 years ago 

😂✊

 3 years ago 

Wow beautiful moments,

 3 years ago 

🤗

 3 years ago 

Honestly it’s the devotion for me. Brief and so interesting I appreciate you sharing this lovely with us🥰

 3 years ago 

Thanks for reading

 3 years ago 

Waow looks like you a pretty nice day

 3 years ago 

🤗i did

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54349.85
ETH 2284.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32