THE DIARY GAME:18/04/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Hello steem family,i would like to share with you how i spent my day,i woke up at 6:30am and rushed to my mom's room for morning devotion alongside my junior ones the devotion lasted for an hour i later brushed up changed my clothe and went outside to begin my daily chores knowing it was Sunday i had to be fast in doing my chores so i could catch up with mass at 9am iater went to the kitchen and i prepared rice and beans to be eaten during lunch after cooking i took my bath got dress and headed straight to church the mass lasted for about 2hours.
20210411_084710.jpg

When i got home after church,i clicked some pics of myself and my sisters i later changed the outfit i wore to church at this point i was very hungry so i rushed to the kitchen and dished my food of which i ate vividly with all the hunger i had going through my spine after eating i watched some movies i spent the whole afternoon watching movies at 5pm a friend of mine visited me we had alot of chit chatting and gisting and we went out for a stroll i came back home at 6:30pm.

when i got home i went straight to bed cause i was tired i slept for about an hour i woke up really hungry and went to the kitchen and dished out food after i was done eating i watched some telenovelas like Los Bastardos and the Killer bride on novela E plus which lasted for 2hours at 9pm i went for night devotion in my mom's room after i went to my room was on my phone talking with some friends and browsing i later slept at 10pm.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hahaha I love your post and the chronology in it. The part I loved most is where you said hunger you had going through your spine I'm trying to see hunger actually moving down 😂😂
#twopercent
#cameroon

 3 years ago 

Thank you

This post has been rewarded by @saxopedia from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Keep on steeming as well as improving your content to get more attention. Thank you, Steemit Team!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54349.85
ETH 2284.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32