THE DIARY GAME:30/05/21

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Greetings steemians permit me to share with you guys about my day🤗i wokeup at 7am not feeling that strong i had pains all over my body i dragged myself out of bed said my prayers brushed up and went to the kitchen to think of what to prepare for the day i landed at making rice and eguisi soup it didnt take long to get it ready when i was done i dished out food to my kiddos and i went back to bed still feeling weak i only woke up at 12 took my bath and had food i decided to take paracetamol and some painkillers still on my bed light came back i struggled to my brother's room so i could continue watching my family comedy series "black~ish" on his laptop to keep me busy i was tired of sleeping at 3pm i was feeling heat i decided to sit outside for fresh breeze the sky was looking great as always and i asked my kiddo to click some pics of myself to save memories of the day which he did.

IMG_1522.JPG

Feeling somehow stable i got into the house and continued watching my family series till it was time for our evening devotion after which i went to bed feeling much better than earlier🤗.

@saxopedia
@fombae
@njiatanga

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Sorry as you were not feeling fine I wish u a quick recovery.its been long I have eaten egucci soup

 3 years ago 

😂😂😂 over rotten things wey you di do how skin no go hot for all side... Wey you di sleep chakara for bed like craze woman 😂😂😂🤣..
You for call me to come do Massage na...😋😉 Full body massage

 3 years ago 

Oohh🤦so sorry for the way you were feeling .I hope you are strong now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62639.70
ETH 2439.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64