THE DIARY GAME:24/05/21

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Greetings steemians hope were are all fit and healthy i would love to share my day with you guys i woke up at 6am changed my clothes brushed up and got ready for the prayer cell at home we started with praise and worship later went deep into the word taken from revelation 12 it was indeed powerful we were done by 8am and i began my chores for the day i picked out some clothes i had to wash when i was done i made breakfast for everyone at home while consulting my mum on what i have to make for lunch we decided to prepare achu and yellow soup i went straight to the kitchen to put the cocoa yam set for boiling when i was done i decideded to do laundry while waiting on the cocoa to get ready for pounding at 10am it was ready and i handled the mortar while my mum and kid sister peeled it my mum made the soup and everything was set for eating i asked my kiddos to take their bath before they could eat after we all had our bath i dished out everybody's ration me being a swallower i took 5minutes to trangle 2bundles when i was done i decided to watch the movie i had downloaded titled "oloture"

Screenshot_20210522-222950_Video Player.jpg

The movie is about an undercover teen journalist who goes into spying in a prostitute hostel to discover and unravel the dealings which lead to trafficking drugs sexual assaults rape and how teenage girls are being transported overseas for dirty and awful prostitution practices i watched scenes in which the girls were taken to a native doctor's place and the took blood oaths never to disobey their mistress the movie gave me goosebumps but it was inspiring because i didnt know such practices still go on.
When i was done with the movie i decided to sit outside and enjoy the beauty of nature i clicked some pics.

Snapchat-390275346.jpg

Snapchat-1692059579.jpg

Calling it a day well spent i went back into my room and took a nap while i asked my kid bro to wake me up on time for our evening devotion of which he did when we were done i went straight to bed with a smile 🤗🧘‍♀️.

@saxopedia
@fombae
@njiatanga

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Great writeup my dear. The quality only gets better.keep writing good content

 3 years ago 

Woow you did perfectly well in your write up dear,just keep up with that faith .. indeed your day started well with prayers and I love the colour of the clouds

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62716.82
ETH 2447.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65