THE DIARY GAME:04/05/21

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Greetings steemians,hope we all great i would love to share with you on how i spent my data.I woke up at 6:30am went through ny WhatsApp chats to know of my class schedule of the day i later rushed to my mum's room for devotion which lasted for 30minutes when we were done i brused up and went the kitchen to make breakfast after i was done a did some chores and took my bath while waiting for my friend to come meet me at home for us to go together she came in 5minutes time we rushed out and headed to mile4 junction while clicking pictures though it wasnt easy to get a taxi.

Snapchat-1214134936.jpg

When we reached school i went straight to the hall where my class was scheduled i spotted some friends who had kept space for me the lecturer came in and the class lasted for 3hours i was super tired and exhausted not knowing another class was still to take place for thesame 3hours i felt like collapsing but i couldnt miss out cause it was an introductory class for a new course at this point i was even feeling sleepy i rushed to my friend's place and had food took a nap for 30minutes and headed straight to class my class ended at 5pm with all the tired i took a bike which dropped me at the park lucky enough i saw a taxi which took me straight to mile4 on my way home the sky was looking like it was going to rain though i could make out rainbows on the sky it wasnt that visible so i clicked pictures.

Snapchat-351075530.jpg

I arrived home at 6pm all exhausted hungry and feeling sleepy i had sent a text to my junior sister to get me pear,biscuit, milk,groundnut, sugar,garri from a provision store cause i knew with the hunger i needed to eat something light first when i was done swallowing i freshened up from all the dust and sweat with no hesitation i went to bed and only woke up at 10pm my eyes were super dry i decided to free my mind a little i began watching a movie "the witches ".

Screenshot_20210505-043807_Gallery.jpg

The movie was filled with magic,child action,comedy too after i was done i brused over what i studied in school and i said my prayers and went back to bed🤗🧘‍♀️.

@saxopedia
@fombae
@njiatanga

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Wow... you had a great day I'm so sorry that you were not aware of the other 3hour class that u had. I'm glad u also attended cus missing first lessons is dangerous. That combination of garri is the best. From ur pics it seems places where cold so how did u coup eating garri?

 3 years ago 

😂the garri was essential because my mum made but a heavy dish i needed to take something that would flush my stomach

 3 years ago 

I hate long lectures in my life. They bore me just too much. My brain and patience has a capacity and when it's full I just sleep weather na introductory lesson or not. Ashia

 3 years ago 

Haha thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60340.89
ETH 2615.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56