STEEM CAMEROON BEST DAY CONTEST:14/05/21

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Hello steemians🧘‍♀️🤗hope we all strong and healthy permit me to share with you about my best day of last week which was on the 08/05/21 i woke up at 6:30am went for morning devotion which lasted for 30minutes i later brused up and went to the kitchen to make breakfast after i waa done i took my bath and got ready for school on my way to mile4 junction to get a taxi i was lucky enough to get a ride in a private car i got in and wore my face mask while listening to music through my earpiece when i got to bambili i took a bike and dropped at my friend's place where i had to go and change into my sport attire when we were done we left for the field we did run ups,sit ups and some body movements the class lasted for an hour we later clicked pictures of ourselves.

IMG-20210514-WA0027.jpg

3jpR3paJ37V8JxyWvtbhvcm5k3roJwHBR4WTALx7XaoRovfCFJjHshhQ9GuvPxXMANpb33YxY6dsKMdYNxUJe6vRTdFY9VWJadnUsop76zczNpbWzTz2HEq5ikL3XNnxDM6SA.jpeg.

I later went back to my friend's place to freshen up and change back into my clothes and get something to eat i had lost energy from the running and jumping when we were done we left for school because we had a class scheduled for 11am we got to school while waiting for the teacher i met with a close friend of mine and we clicked pictures and did alot of gisting while waiting for the teacher to come.

20210514_144531.jpg

3jpR3paJ37V8JxyWvtbhvcm5k3roJwHBR4WTALx7XaoRovY6LkyvLqUgKNXzkPfhj76GqWpu1GHQGRg66NMhAN4WEVcN8vacUanssiLNYKSSpY6d9Xn7h1dwxfHftc6GC1RFC.jpeg

When the teacher arrived we all got into class i picked a suitable position so a could hear everything because it was a new course on soil pollution and degradation the class was very interesting and for a change i didnt feel sleepy nor hungry at 1pm we were done i left campus while heading to the park to get a taxi to mile4 i met some friends who offered me to join them for a snack i refused due to the tiredness from sports i got a taxi and headed straight home i took my bath had food and slept due to all the tiredness that was all about my day.
Thanks for reading

@saxopedia
@fombae
@njiatanga
@nackasnelson

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hahhaa say you do sit ups? You know how them di sit up ein? 🤣🤣🤣 You do situp.. wahh big athlete 😂😂😂🤣

 3 years ago 

😂😏awu lie u
Man na pro

 3 years ago 

Nice write up @marie-noel

Add #mybestday among your first 3 tags

 3 years ago 

Okay
Thankui

 3 years ago 

Really interesting but my worry is that it's not very prudent to take a private ride especially during this current security crises in our area, I believe you will be more vigilant next time . That not withstanding I enjoyed your day also because you did sit-ups🤭

 3 years ago 

😂😂yeap i did situps

 3 years ago 

Wait! As in sit ups? That is you @marie-noel did sit ups. Waouh I wish to see the video ohhhhhh.

 3 years ago 

😂😂asayeh
Y is it dt hard to blve

 3 years ago 

Woow indeed it was your best day my dear,I love sports alot ,it's a good thing you went and did sports that day

 3 years ago 

Exercise is essential for growth🧘‍♀️

 3 years ago 

great day there Marie. Situps could me tiring oh. But i love you determination to go u hone despite being offered snacks. life is risky in Bamenda😅😅😅
day well spent

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60209.30
ETH 2627.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55