Steem Cameroon Best day Contest - || 11th-May-2024.

in Steem Cameroon4 months ago

Hello dear friend, it is really a beautiful thing for me to actually be participating in the weekly contest held by @steem-cameroon about my best day.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7z9Y8nRC8ywHeoV9n5DCnNZnQa2k5yGJWEmLyYMQKpfhKeRqP7vT2dwmgscq9jYgGY2oDJmmRLzEtiYoh96Zcve9oSvAPG.jpeg

Alright the day started as early as possible as that day been Saturday, I actually wanted to attend to all the tasks and work I have postponed to the weekend. So I made sure that I started around 6am. I hurriedly did some house work chores which was first of all getting water fetched so that it can be used to attend house work. Then I prepared the pap that my nephew will take for breakfast.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH81UhFmFtSGaAwCvRtmfV41ex1t9eAsvzjUHfH1LPpBMD8idQ7vEuXPgbJEEeGS4ex2KiABH2HFzLrvL1SJMvNHg7cAcYU6.jpeg

In that same morning , I also helped my mother to plant a particular plant she wanted to plant. It wasn't really difficult work but glad I was able to help out. And also I spend time improving my photo editing skills by working on a picture.

Alright back to the main theme for this post, what actually made that today so special for me was the laptop I finally have been able to get. For the past 2 years I have been without a laptop and I have really been suffering because of that because it has been affecting my academics and other aspects of my life.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7z9Y8nRC8ywHeoV9n5DCnNZnQa2k5yGJWEmLyYMQKpfhKeRqP7vT2dwmgscq9jYgGY2oDJmmRLzEtiYoh96Zcve9oSvAPG.jpeg

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH815qiZjsSBNBvvVrfDEZB91TdZwHiW6jcJe463YfmC32YQLK5nR3AXw5rPWnE1iyLJULSZ46AE6wf3egZtJ3qpixbRteUW.jpeg

So that faithful day, having spent over two months trying to gather the money for the laptop, I have finally been able to see a laptop that I will be laying my hands on. It is core i5 and will be able to do that which I need to do for my daily task. In the next two weeks from now, I will finally be laying my hands on my new laptop.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xzZ2GrTVJKmZ3y5bRUk5kLimm8D5scnAYhC2hQgNDEF6pvmHC9zgRsHFSxWYqKsoH2CaT1knhFAZTD7HZpoLR91EHCo1Q.jpeg

This actually made it my best day last week because trust me, I have really missed owning a laptop and I can't really wait for the laptop to be delivered to me in two weeks to come. After that, I have my dinner which was rice. I was so tired and that brings to the end of the day.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7yF77XZzVdXQmdxhYT6WLENXbz5TruNsnQCwdtMDe8Vau62WXU8nZNXP12dRogYEmzSikXzJAnAM5aNnEx3rBvko4CNkRL.jpeg

I spend the remainder of my day on Steemit in order to engage on a lot of post and create some post also I have in mind to create for the weekend.

Screenshot_2024-05-15-09-35-14-717_com.android.chrome-edit.jpg

❤️I hope you enjoyed very much by reading my post. Thank you so much for reading till the end❤️

Best Regards By

@mandate

👇 About me 👇

Achievement 1

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 4 months ago 

Oh waouh, congratulations for your new laptop. Saving to acquire something is a whole kind of vibe and it also entails a lot of discipline. But with the results, we can't but be joyful at the end. Your day was great sir

Yea it is really a great joy for me because I really need a laptop badly
Thank you so much for stopping by

 4 months ago 

This was a wonderful day indeed. As your happiness of owning a laptop is to be fullfil in the next two weeks, I believe mom was happy too that you help her in planting those plants. Success!

Yea it is really a wonderful day indeed. Thank you so much for this

 4 months ago 

It nice hearing you helping your mother, some young people are not doing this, allowing their mothers to be hard working.
I appreciate you for doing that.
Keep it up

Yea it is really needed to help ones mother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56596.99
ETH 2394.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32