There is Peace in Him by @majerius

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

IMG_20211130_111155_440.jpg

I desired to go down into the depths of things, to visit the great depths;

To exercise sometimes my privilege of doing nothing always but discovery,

To indulge in impossible pleasures,
And to embrace the whole world with understanding arms.

Like many, I have had times when I inserted messages of my distress in everything, words, jokes, gestures, boredom, unjustified anger, and cruelty,

And I understood that whoever was able to decipher them was unable to intervene.

But someone met me, had the answers to my worries.

Peace! He said and my soul was healed.

In me dwells no more pain, sorrow, grieve and distress.

Now i follow Him anywhere He goes, and He makes sure i never get lost.

There is joy in Jesus Christ! Why don't you follow Him?


JESUS LOVES YOU❤️

ACCEPT HIM TODAY 🤲🏿

ACCEPT PEACE 🕊️

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Nice one Sir @majerius

There is really joy in Christ Jesus

 3 years ago 

Peace is really price less my bro we can't buy it with money,even Jesus said in the the world you will have tribulation but in you will have peace infact Jesus give us peace that is unmeasurable

 3 years ago 

Peace and unbreakable love in Jesus Christ.

 3 years ago 

That's true bro Jesus loves us than anyone else will do

 3 years ago 

Wow, such great piece. There's really true happiness and peace in our Lord Jesus. Peace worth craving for every passing minute of our lives. Thanks for sharing

 3 years ago 

You're welcome. I'm happy sharing it here

This post has been rewarded by @saxopedia from Steem Cameroon Community Account with support from the Steem Team."

Keep posting good content and follow @steem-cameroon for more updates. Keep on steeming as well as improving your content to get more attention.
Thank you, Steem Cameroon Team!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64725.57
ETH 3184.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54