The Power Up Challenge Vol. 11 | 25/08/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Introduction


Hello to all, as usual it's a privilege to write to you all. This time it's in participation of the power up contest organized by @thegreens.
In partial fulfillment of my personal pledge to reach 1.5k SP before the 31st of December, i decided to powerup 50SP both for the growth of my account and of the steem-cameroon community.
Below is the process.


I first went to the market option in my wallet and exchanged some SBD for steem since I didn't have enough Steem to power up a significant amount. After that I made a screenshot of my account before power up


Before power up

This picture here is the screenshot of my account before the power up. And as you all can see i had 53 steem which i got from the conversion of some SBD on the steeemit market.
Already having 860SP, with 500SP delegated to the steem-cameroon community account, i added 50 SP through power up.


After power Up

After the power up process, i had a total of 910 SP which brings me closer to my goal. I plan to power up 200SP in my next power up.

All these pictures were edited using adobe Sparkpost app.


Conclusion


I advice each steemian especially in the cameroon community to power up often as powering up doesn't only profit you short term but also long-term. It is an investment which will yield fruits soon enough.

Thanks for reading through,
#Welovepowerups
#steemOn

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Great job bro ,I my self I have to power up

 3 years ago 

Congratulations for this power-up. You just won 01 Steem from The Greens Steem Bank I see 1K SP sooner than you think ...
Keep powering up coz we love power-ups!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62835.77
ETH 3392.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50