The Power Up Challenge Vol. 09 | #SPUD4STEEM | @majerius

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

POWER UP

Hello to all steemians, it's yet another moment to power up! Though it's a natural and normal thing for me to power up, i deemed it right to participate in the contest brought up by @thegreens. Below is the process.


The market

Firstly, i went to the market option of my steemit wallet to make an exchange of 3.838SBD to get 53.905Steem

Initial wallet

Before the power up i had 8.201 steem and 770.346SP with 151.225SP delegated to steem cameroon. I intend powering up 55SP to make my SP reach 800

The power up

I engaged the process of power up by clicking on the little arrow on the steem and clicking on the power up, after which I input 55.106 and confirmed.

After the power up

As seen above, after my 55.106 steem power up, i left from an initial 770.346 SP to 825.528 SP. This power up will make me have more influence as I cast votes on other posts and to fulfill my personal pledge of reaching 1.5K SP before December 31st. Together with this pledge is the my delegation of 500SP to the steem cameroon community account.


Conclusion

I advise all steemians to power up regularly than they withdraw so as to grow individually and invest in Steem. There is power in powering up.

"Power Up, not just by name." 💪🏿❤️🆙👍


#welovepowerups
#spud4steem

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Woow love your determination and courage bro. I love seeing steemians having plans in this platform especially that of power up.

Ahead ahead, I de ya back di follow

 3 years ago 

@majerius wow woww wow👏👏👏👏 great move sir, i love your power-up that you've just done, this is a powerful move ... if you continue with this spirit you might hit 1.5k sp before end of September.. you are almost reaching 1k Sp already.. your influence on steem post, votes and commenting will be high.. i am happy that you partook in this contest.. i pray that you get more upvotes so that you can hit your target
Together we'll rise with our community @steem-cameroon
#spapp
#welovepowerups

 3 years ago 

Thanks bro thanks so much

 3 years ago (edited)

Brief analysis and a well oriented goal. Congrats bro .They say we should always save for rainy days i see that is exactly what you are doing. Kudos once more..there is no doubt the future is brighter ..🤝🤝

There is power in powering up.()

 3 years ago 

Thanks thanks bro. Indeed we need to save in rainy days

 3 years ago 

Way to go @majerius. Powering up is the key and at the rate at which you are powering up, you will reach that 1.5k SP even before that 31st December💪

 3 years ago 

Great job @majerius. I see your much more determine to hit the take with all you've got. Keep up with power ups like these and u hit 1.5k so in or before November 🤗🙏🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69000.61
ETH 3825.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48