The Power Up Challenge: 19/07/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago (edited)
Hello dear steemians, it's an honour to powerup once more after a long time. But since I have had plans of pledging on power up since the opportunity came, i didn't really have time to sit and write the required stuff on a sheet of paper. Today I decided to exchange some SBD to STEEM so I could power up.

I exchanged 2.737 SBD for 44.845 STEEM. As shown below.

After the exchange i had a total of 46.849 STEEM also my STEEM power before the power up was 692.386 SP among which I delegated 150 SP to the steem-cameroon community account.

(Account before power up)

I then proceeded to power up 45.849 Steem to STEEM power via the power up process.

(Power up confirmation message)

Finally, after I had powered up, i left from 692.386 to 738.235 STEEM power.
This power up will only help me to reach my 2k SP before the 31st of December.

Screenshot_20210719-140109.jpg
(Account after power up!)

I encourage every steemian to power up. It is the backbone of your growth on this platform. If not of some situations holding me up, I would've done more than that. Consistency is the key!
God bless you, shalom ♥️

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Bravo bro ✊ Am still a newbie, but as I've learnt from your post, consistency is key, I'll keep on being consistent, and most importantly, I'll power up !!!

 3 years ago 

Thats the spirit bro, powering up is helping us grow, i my self i have to power up by next month

 3 years ago 

You've elaborated so well about the power up process. I think I'll follow from here and power up as well. Kudos to you

Your day was really short and brief very inspiring

 3 years ago 

I am inspired with your consistency in powering up and dedication to growing @steem-cameroon. Keep powering up coz from little power-ups, a huge SP will appear.
Congratulations for winning 01 Steem from The Greens' Steem Bank and keep powering up!

 3 years ago 

Congratulations for this power-up.
Your post has been curated by @thegreens with the Steem Cameroon Community Account. Keep dropping creative content to get beautiful rewards from the Steem Cameroon Community and feel free to contact @thegreens for all your steem questions and challenges.
Remember to participate in any of the following contests or programs organized for Cameroonian Steemians;

  1. The Power Up Challenge
  2. Creative Writing Contest
  3. Green Deeds Contest
  4. Best Day of the Week Contest
  5. Steemit Achievement Pledge Program
  6. Steem Cameroon Delegations Reward Program

Steem-on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62441.28
ETH 3020.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79