The Diary Game | 24/09/2022 : A sports and follow-up Weekend!steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

Hello to all, hope we all doing great! It's another opportunity to write my diary, it's easy to narrate how your day went but it's difficult to communicate in a way that will make your readers stay glued to it. In this series, I'll show you all how my Saturday the 24th of September 2022 was like!

As you all know, i didn't sleep in my house today but was at my friend's place in Dschang, we had fixed a sports run early in the morning by 5:30am. So i had set my alarm at 5am in a way such that I'll get up earlier and have my meditation and prayer before he gets up then we go for the sports. I was done meditating and i woke him up, i got to the bath and brushed my teeth, went to my bag and got my jersey and off we went to the campus for sports.

Regular physical excercise is important for the human body, it's been a long time that i made such sports. So we arrived the lake while trekking and this their female dog was following us from the house. He began his exercise earlier and exercised authority to the dog 😂 just by that action he was 30miles away from me. Well the dog departed back home and we began to jog to the campus from the lake.

We arrived the campus and the next step was to go up to the summit! Those who know Dschang will tell you that the hill is not to play with! Again for those who for long haven't done any sports, well at the entrance of the gate, i was already panting. As we arrived the foot of the hill, i exclaimed Womeiii!!! On va s'en sortir seigneur ? My guy laughed at me and replied, if you're talking like this then I'm finished😂.

We succeeded in ascending the hill and arrived at the top! Then there was a little hill again and we decided to spend the remaining strength to sprint on it. Once we finished then we attacked with steps, we went to squats then abs and then we stretched and began looking for a ball to play. Unfortunately we couldn't play because it's still holidays and those who have passion for ball aren't around yet!

We were trekking our way back home oh! When we arrived the stairs of the lake and some women were doing their sports there too. Among them was a particular chubby lady, she looked like @wase1234 and she was so flexible. The way she executed the exercises given, i was amazed and my friend and i stood there admiring her passion. Meanwhile on the other hand was another lady who wasn't that chubby, but lean like @graciella who had difficulties in executing "every" exercise given. I was intruiged to know how flexible she would be during stretching😅 so we waited. And long story short, our expectations were not cut short because her flexibility was -10😂

We left that place and arrived home, refreshed and i cleaned the house a little then carried water and went to the road to get kumba bread and prepare breakfast.

My kumba bread

I bought the bread and came back home and heated the rice and stew. Infact i mixed the rice into the stew since only little of it was left and i garnished my bread with chocolate. Beside it i made some tea to push things down, that's how it's supposed to be, it'll not be cool of you choke right! We need to be careful always😁

My breakfast
I set my table and was ready to diminish the carnal things. Oh my God, by then my friend was still washing his stuff. I finished eating and immediately began to write my engagement contest post on daily bread on the recreative Steem community.

It was 12pm so when my friend began to eat, i departed from thence and went thither to the secret place to raise up incense unto my Father in heaven. That was how i finished and came back to the room while still writing the post. My friend's cousin was to come at home and she didn't know the house. The mboutman also went and allowed his phone at home, so she arrived and called then i picked up and did a second pick up when I saw her beside the cité she was.

My friend then met us on the way and when I inquired to know her name, she said she was called "Nkem Smiles", tandaannnn i began to worry her and she was getting shy😂. She had the same name like me and i told her it was a divine connection something. At 1:30pm my mentee texted me saying she was free and i could visit her already. I left smiles and Stanley home peeling potato and rushed to her place.

On my way to my mentee's place

I took a bike to her place and there was serious rain overhead, i had planned to visit my pastor immediately the rains stopped since it was his wife's birthday. I arrived her place and she came to get me, i got in sat on the table and she in the bed. You know how we roll right! We can sit on the bed laat and we hear that water has poured on the bed without people bedwetting.

She then served me a small something in the way of the whites. I don't know me how to eat food this way massa, she was to just pour the sauce ontop like that let me feel free😂 While i ate, she went and bought my favourite juice, Djino and served me with it.

IMG_20220924_141849_746.jpgMy meal at my mentee's place

When she arrived, i told her it'll be inappropriate that i eat while she watches, so i urged her to serve herself and join me eat! Oh you thought I'd say that she should get a spoon and join me? That the food was first of all small like that?😂 She joined me and i shared my juice with her.

We had a cool time together, chatting and knowing what's up spiritually and emotionally then she brought out her master's 2 preregistration Form for me to help her fill since it was in English. I helped her and downloaded a Mount Zion movie called Burning Coles just as @codingherald loves and we watched together because the rains was really heavy. I left her place after the movie finished and trekked back to my home in the drizzling rain at 8pm.

I arrived at home and my friend had finished cooking massa, the first thing i asked was where is Nkem? It sounded like i was asking out after myself. I went to the kitchen and served myself some food and appreciated the way the lady cooked.

The potato Smiles cooked

I finished eating and i noticed that i never saw my lil ones who live just downstairs, so i went down and met them and we began to chat and chat. I told them that i would report what they do to their elder brother 😂 because he too is a clown as i am. When I said that way, i called him video call and they chatted with their brother since he said he missed them.

IMG-20220924-WA0049.jpegThe little ones of my brother

We finished chatting and it wasSs already midnight, i dragged them into prayer😁 they loved it as we stretched in prayers for an hour. And i reminded them that we were to go to church at 8:30am the next day. I left back to my friend's room while he was already asleep. He opened the door, i closed up my prayers and slept at 3am. Thanks for reading my long diary and God bless you😊❤️

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Are you even a good person....
You remembered @wase1234 after seeing a flexible person but my own na person with negative 10 flexibility.

A day will come when ...

🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️

Oh before i leave bon appetit I'm coming for my own potato

 2 years ago 

You know i love ya u na 🤣 it's sarcasm

 2 years ago 

😑I'll remember that.

 2 years ago 

That's my babe😊❤️

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

 2 years ago 

I don't know why Grace is behaving as if she doesn't know that normally we chubby people are flexible. Majerius this your diary game ehhh it's the longness for me 😂
You go try to dey break m into chapter 1 and 2.

They are serving you like a big man ya blushing? Yard passed stage that they are putting stew on your rice na. You be boss 😂

 2 years ago 

It's your comment of the other day which made me remember that i could still write a good and detailed diary😅 that's how all my diaries were before you joined steemit. The time i wasn't yet mod na🤣🤣 na now wey time no dey.

Abeg allow my love @graciella, I'll make her flexible😊. That good like that stresses me massa 🤣

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted by steemcurator07, due to the good quality of its content.

Curated By - @ubongudofot
Curation Team - Team 4 Curators

 2 years ago 

Thank you for the support @ubongudofot

 2 years ago 

That potato looks 😋😋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60582.22
ETH 2368.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65