The Diary Game (Betterlife) | 13/05/2022 : Friday Solution Service

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago
Hello to all once again, it's another day and it's another diary, and another opputunity to honour Jesus Christ 😁 here's how i started my day

Dear Diary,

Having slept very late today, i still had to keep up with my custom of meditating and prayer and studies at 6am. I was up, got myself brushed up and began my studies. That's how I ended and i received my friend again. We had another moment in the presence of God and taught her a little stats again.

Then we were done with it and i headed to take my bath preparing for the church service at 5pm but as the intercessor of the meeting i needed to be present by 4:45 pm to lead intercession. Quickly i charged up myself home and received prayer points for the service. Then we left for church.

IMG_20220513_164416_000.jpg
On our way to church

We boarded a bike and this child can disturb🤣 i laughed the whole way and she kept worrying me. We arrived church and i led intercession for 30mins before worship and praise began and finally the preacher mounted the pulpit and blessed us with the word of God and violent prayers😋

IMG_20220513_175432_077.jpg
Our preacher

Once we were done, i was still in the mountain so we were on our way back with several brethren, our discussions were so funny then my sister proposed i come to her place and break my fast. Ahhh who am I to refuse na🤣 we went to her place and she didn't cook sef, she hurriedly went to the store and got spices and made some rice for me. Awwwnnnn i ate with passion when it was ready😋

IMG_20220513_212935_546.jpg
The chair is set🤣

I finished eating and we chatted again a little then it was getting really late and i had to get back home. I arrived home at 9pm coz i live a little bit farther from her place. I arrived home filled but i still bought bread and garnished it with chocolate and followed the prayers once more and this time, God had a word for me. I was so happy😁 that God remembered me again and again. It was just a confirmation of what i saw about myself tho! But it's always relieving that it's not your mind which told you something.

I slept off at 3am again and that's all for my day. Thankiuu for reading through my post and God bless you❤️

CC:
@graciella
@rockana
@blessinglepahwah
@rosita-nkefor

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

People are setting table.
You're setting chair

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60678.52
ETH 2339.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48