The Diary Game: 28/07/2021:

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago (edited)

Hello to all my lovely people, always a privilege, honour and excitement to share with you my day of Wednesday the 28th of July 2021.


Dear Diary,

Morning

This day began with my prayers at midnight and I finished at about 2am when I remembered it was one of our country representative's birthday by name @saxopedia. I quickly rushed to his DM to wish him well for his new year and which pushed me to get back on my knees for some time.
After doing so I went forward to bed to grab some rest at 4am. Woke up at 7am and met my lil sister peeling potatoes to cook so I joined her in the peeling and by 9am it was already on the fire cooking.

IMG_20210728_090316_835.jpg
(Lil sis peeling potatoes)


Afternoon

It was at 1pm she finished cooking but I got served at about 3:30pm after my prayers and fast.

IMG_20210728_111651_685.jpg
(Served potatoes)
She had put a lot of pepper in the food and I being a person who doesn't like pepper had real difficulties to eat. But I still ate well before resting a little with a message i was listening by Apostle Orokpo Michael on TV from my flash drive. After sometime, Apostle Godwill came around and we discussed about certain issues then he left at about 4:15pm


Evening

Since it was Wednesday, i was to go to church to attend the mid-week service, mom had been waiting for me for a long while already at her shop. So I rushed, put on my clothes and we took a bike to church. As we arrived the street i remembered that @santosbass2 told me he lived around there for sometime and I took a picture to ask him if he recognizes the place.

IMG_20210728_171351_222.jpg
(Pict of the street)
Service began at 5pm and we arrived a lil late at 5:20pm when worship was already going on. Attended service and at 7pm was going back home already.


At Night

I arrived home, changed my clothes and sat in the parlour with family where we had our supper and my lil sister's went to bed. I sat there alone with dad discussing till at about 11pm when he said he's tired and is going to bed. Coincidentally I too was to get to my room but this time I slept in the house coz I had to finish up a message before going to pray. I just prayed in the parlour and at 2am i entered one of the rooms at home and slept.


That's how I spent my day, and hope you too spent a great Wednesday. God bless you and Shalom ❤️

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

This day began with my prayers at midnight and I finished at about 2am when I remembered it was one of our country representative's birthday by name @saxopedia. I quickly rushed to his DM to wish him well for his new year and which pushed me to get back on my knees for some time.

I see you are really commited with God, I'm so so happy for that because I see you spend most of your time praying to God. It's also a good thing as you had to wish our country representative a happy birthday

Woke up at 7am and met my lil sister peeling potatoes to cook so I joined her in the peeling and by 9am it was already on the fire cooking

Im extremely happy for the fact that you had to help your sis in peeling the potatoes so as to fascilitate her cooking

She had put a lot of pepper in the food and I being a person who doesn't like pepper had real difficulties to eat. But I still ate well

Hahaha me love pepper very well so I wish I was in your position to eat that meal because it's so delicious 😍. Atleast I'm happy you still had no choice than to eat the food.

As we arrived the street i remembered that @santosbass told me he lived around there for sometime and I took a picture to ask him if he recognizes the place.

😂😂😂You and @santosbass2 can really be funny ehhh.. so did you finally ask him?

That's how I spent my day, and hope you too spent a great Wednesday. God bless you and Shalom ❤️

I see you had a great day well send bro. Yeah my day was also cool 👌. Thanks alot for sharing your with us

 3 years ago 

Thanks for your comments bro, yeah i love this eternal being called God. He saved me from things i didn't know I could be saved from. So I dedicated my whole life to Him.
As for Santos I'm just watching but watching. I hate pepper

 3 years ago 

Woow just keep worshipping him(the most High) with this your spirit and I believe you will achieve all what you desire in life.

Hahaha this one way you di just watch na watch santos ehhh😂😂

 3 years ago 

Your day was really well managed. Advice your sister to reduce pepper in the food as it cans cause stomach bite especially after fasting. Keep praying brother and most especially for our town.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66683.89
ETH 3311.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70