The Diary Game : 23/04/2021: lazy bonessteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Hello beautiful steemians I know we all had a great day by the grace of God. I'm here to present to you my diary of this wonderful 23rd of April 2021.

My day began at 3am as usual when I kneel and pray to God before heading on to meditation and Bible study. I did that for an hour and thirty minutes then I switched to my notes. After an hour, I left for my bed to sleep a little and wake up at 7am to prepare for school at 8am.
Things being the way they are, I woke up quite alright but became lazy to go to school. I choice I didn't want to take at all.

I found myself home at 8am looking for excuses to let school slide till I found one 🥺 I sent a text in the group chat and no one replied so I concluded no class for me. I sat home and began typing my internship report and after two pages, I had a break and ended up sleeping. Woke up, wrote my diary for the previous day and did my achievement 3 post where you can find here
Once I was done i followed up Apostle Michael Orokpo's traditional wedding ceremony on Facebook because I didn't have enough data to watch it on YouTube.

FB_IMG_1619254742927.jpg
Image source

I watched just for 30mins and made the poster of the solution service for church. Once that was done I sent to the church group and posted on status

Adobe_Post_20210423_1151230.56228533848884.png

IMG_20210423_152932.jpg

At last, I put on my sports shoes with the aim of playing football. But I went out and couldn't find anyone at the field. Perhaps it was too early and I profited to run around town and stopped at a point to workout. After the workout I still jogged towards home and passed by the field and there were these people playing football.
Though my feet weren't responding anymore as a result of the squats and sprints I made, I still played and by 6pm I jogged back home.

Jogging back home was very tough as I could feel lactic acid being accumulated in my calls and laps but, still I continued running.
Arrived home, took my bath and regained back some energy with garri and sugar.
I've this weakness for garri 🥺 Took my phone and switched on my data and saw some messages from @nackasnelson where we chatted and concluded.
That was that for the day.😁 I entered my room, knelt beside my bed and honoured the Lord for his mercy and prayed for my country before going to bed.
Thanks for reading my diary and God bless you
Shalom ❤️

Best regards to
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator03
@booming01
@booming02

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

But I went out and couldn't find anyone at the field

Hahahahahaha, who first sent you ? So you wanted to play football, are you a player lol.

Love the way you added the link to your achievement three, that means you understanding how to used markdown tags.

Let steem on
#affable #twopercent #cameroon

 3 years ago 

Hahaha @fombae I plan division 19 😂😂😂
When you begin understanding achievements life begins to taste😋
#affable #twopercent #cameroon

 3 years ago 

Prayer is everything

 3 years ago 

Yeah it really is my dear. For men ought always to pray and not to faint

 3 years ago 

It's good as you pray morning and evening

 3 years ago 

Yeah yeah. It is one of our duties as Christians. 1thessolonians 5:17

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54414.30
ETH 2295.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30